Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Medical Laboratory Sciences - Faculty
Sally LewisSally Lewis
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: slewis@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7222
Brooke Hopkins DubanskyBrooke Hopkins Dubansky
Assistant Professor
Email: dubansky@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7234
Heping HanHeping Han
Assistant Professor
Email: heping@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7239
Sally HogerSally Hoger
Assistant Professor
Email: hoger@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 117
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7227
Louann LawrenceLouann Lawrence
Adjunct Professor
Email: llawrence@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101
Michele McAfeeMichele McAfee
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Email: mmcafee@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7228
Michael F. NeermanMichael F. Neerman
Assistant Professor and Director Health Professions Technology
Email: neerman@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7246
Virginia ReyesVirginia Reyes
Instructor and Director, Medical Laboratory Technology
Email: reyes@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 140
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7223
Sara TaylorSara Taylor
Assistant Professor
Email: sataylor@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 116
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7226
Dale TelgenhoffDale Telgenhoff
Assistant Professor and Director, Histotechnology
Email: telgenhoff@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7235
Medical Laboratory Science - Staff
Leti VasquezLeti Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
Email: tvasquez@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7221