Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact Financial Aid

Mailing Address:

Box T-0310
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Tarleton Center

Tarleton Center, Room 118

Phone:

(254) 968-9070 Main
(254) 968-9600 Fax

E-mail:

finaid@tarleton.edu


Title IV Code: 003631

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Financial Aid Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Friday 9:00-5:00

Kathy Purvis

Kathy Purvis

Executive Director

Email: kpurvis@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Donna Hartmann-Turner

Donna Hartmann-Turner

Director

Email: hturner@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Crystal Martinez-Smith

Crystal Martinez-Smith

Financial Awareness Coordinator

Email: cmsmith@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Kyle Parsons

Kyle Parsons

Intern to Learn/Work Study Coordinator

Email: parsons@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Kerri Sharp

Kerri Sharp

Senior Counselor

Email: ksharp@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Melanie Lane

Melanie Lane

Counselor

Email: lane@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Vacant

Vacant

Sr. Records Specialist

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: mwright@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Lori Cullison

Lori Cullison

Clerk II

Email: cullison@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070

Vacant

Vacant

Clerk III

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: 254-968-9070