Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact Residential Living & Learning

Mailing Address:

Box T-0280
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Tarleton Center

Tarleton Center, Room 103

Phone:

(254) 968-9083   MAIN
(254) 968-9083   MEAL PLANS
(254) 968-9954   FAX

Helpful Links:

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Residential Living & Learning!

Meet the Staff

Shelly Conboy-Brown

Shelly Conboy-Brown

Associate Director

Email: sbrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9763

  • Academic Initiatives Coordinator (Residential Colleges/Living-Learning Communities)
Ben Kunze

Ben Kunze

Assistant Director

Email: kunze@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-1965

DeAnna Powell

DeAnna Powell

Assistant Director

Email: powell@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9424

Jessica Gray

Jessica Gray

Housing Assignment Coordinator

Email: jgray@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9447

Rhonda Wise

Rhonda Wise

Administrative Assistant V

Email: rwise@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9348

Barbara Barnhart

Barbara Barnhart

Residential Coordinator

Email: barnhart@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0583

  • Heritage
  • University Village
Paul Caldwell

Paul Caldwell

Residential Coordinator

Email: caldwell@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0711

  • Bender
  • Ferguson
  • Traditions
  • Oak Tree
Raul Carrillo

Raul Carrillo

Residential Coordinator

Email: carrillo@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0747

  • Legacy
  • Texan Village
  • Lone Star
  • Venture
Zach Davis

Zach Davis

Residential Coordinator

Email: zdavis@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0707

  • Legends
  • Centennial
  • The Grove
Faith Stiffler

Faith Stiffler

Residential Coordinator

Email: stiffler@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-1878

  • Hunewell
  • Hunewell Annex
  • Gough
  • Moody
  • Bosque Crossing
Jennifer Cotton

Jennifer Cotton

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_jcotton@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9083

Ricky Daniels

Ricky Daniels

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_rdaniels@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9083

Austin McCulloch

Austin McCulloch

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_amcculloc@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9083

Kelli Nehring

Kelli Nehring

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_knehring@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9083