Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact the Registrar's Office for Assistance

Contact Registrar's Office

Mailing Address:

Box T-0620
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Tarleton Center, Room 101

Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8 - 5 pm

Phone:

(254) 968-9121
(254) 968-9389 (fax)

Email:

registrar@tarleton.edu

Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Your Comments:

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Registrar's Office Staff

Administrative Staff
Dr. Javier Garza, Ph.D.

Dr. Javier Garza, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: registrar@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Dr. Susan Stoker, PhD

Dr. Susan Stoker, PhD

University Registrar

Email: stoker@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9417

David Sutton

David Sutton

Assistant Registrar

Email: sutton@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9510

  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Banner access
  • AdAstra Administrator
  • Assists University Registrar
Kathy McGahan

Kathy McGahan

Student Records Specialist

Email: kmcgahan@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9234

  • Transcript requests
  • Transcript audits
Emily Treadaway

Emily Treadaway

Administrative Assistant III

Email: registrar@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9417

  • Assists the Registrar
  • Assists students and visitors
  • Enrollment Verifications
Coordinators
Brittany Davis

Brittany Davis

Registration & Records Coordinator

Email: bdavis@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9419

  • Student registration
  • Drops/withdrawals
  • Grades
  • Problems courses/Independent Studies
  • Appeals
  • Financial Aid Consortiums
Ryan Huth

Ryan Huth

Space Utilization Coordinator/Graduation Processor

Email: huth@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-1998

  • Room reservations
  • AdAstra Administrator
  • Assist with Degree Audits
Sharla Self

Sharla Self

Registrar Services Coordinator

Email: sself@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-1830

  • Undergraduate Funding Limit
  • Rodeo Team Certification
  • Degree Plan changes
  • NCAA Certifications
  • Course Substitutions
Lori Algood

Lori Algood

Course Inventory & Schedule Coordinator

Email: algood@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9388

  • Course schedules
Aleisha Cushion

Aleisha Cushion

Graduation Coordinator

Email: altaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center Room 101

Phone: 254-968-9233

  • Undergraduate graduation applications
  • Tuition rebates (Timely graduation)
  • Diploma reprints