Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact the Welcome Center and Office of School Relations

Mailing Address:

Box T-0610
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Welcome Center

Welcome Center

Phone:

(254) 968-9845
(254) 968-9572  (FAX)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Welcome Center and Office of School Relations!

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations Staff

From the moment a future student shows interest in Tarleton State University to the day he or she begins classes, the Office of School Relations serves as a reference point to ensure that no question goes unanswered. We provide information to future students by attending college fairs, visiting high schools, providing campus tours, and mailing information to students to keep them informed of what Tarleton State University has to offer.

The transition into higher education is a big step, and the Office of School Relations strives to make the transition to Tarleton State University as easy as possible for all students. We are located in the Welcome Center 1205 West Washington Street, so feel free to contact us to schedule your campus visit! We're waiting to meet you!

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations
Jana Holland

Jana Holland

Director

Email: holland@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9845

Vacant

Vacant

Welcome Center Coordinator

Rebecca Downes

Rebecca Downes

School Relations Coordinator

Email: downes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9485

Kourtney Dickerson

Kourtney Dickerson

Recruiter, North Texas

Email: kdickerson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9485

Yasmeen Chavez

Yasmeen Chavez

Recruiter, Southeast Texas

Email: chavez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9508

Vacant

Vacant

Recruiter, Southwest Texas

Craig Warren

Craig Warren

Recruiter, East Central Texas

Email: cwarren@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9489

Nick Prikasky

Nick Prikasky

Recruiter, Northeast Texas

Email: prikasky@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9693

Bleed Purple: Wallpaper, Audio, and More Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube