Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Medical Laboratory Sciences and Public Health - Faculty
Sally Lewis, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP), HLT, MBSally Lewis, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP), HLT, MB
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: slewis@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7222
Brooke Hopkins Dubansky, Ph.D., HLT(ASCP)Brooke Hopkins Dubansky, Ph.D., HLT(ASCP)
Assistant Professor, and Director, Health Professions Technology
Email: dubansky@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7234
Subi Gandhi, Ph.D., MPHSubi Gandhi, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor and Advisor, Public Health
Email: gandhi@tarleton.edu
Office: Nurs 315/Stephenville
Phone: 254-968-0578
Heping Han, Ph.D, MD, MB(ASCP) Heping Han, Ph.D, MD, MB(ASCP)
Assistant Professor
Email: heping@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7239
Sally Hoger, DrPH, MS, SM(ASCP)Sally Hoger, DrPH, MS, SM(ASCP)
Assistant Professor and Director, Public Health
Email: hoger@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 117
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7227
Michele McAfee, Ph.D., MT(ASCP), SC Michele McAfee, Ph.D., MT(ASCP), SC
Assistant Professor and Clinical Coordinator
Email: mmcafee@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7228
Sara Taylor, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP), MBSara Taylor, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP), MB
Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
Email: sataylor@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth 116
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7226
Dale Telgenhoff, Ph.D., MBA, HLT(ASCP)Dale Telgenhoff, Ph.D., MBA, HLT(ASCP)
Associate Professor and Director, Histotechnology
Email: telgenhoff@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7235
Myoung-gwi Ryou, Ph.D., MT Myoung-gwi Ryou, Ph.D., MT
Assistant Professor
Email: ryou@tarleton.edu
Office: MTS/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus 7223
Medical Laboratory Science and Public Health- Staff
Katherine Blakely, MS, MB(ASCP) Katherine Blakely, MS, MB(ASCP)
Program Coordinator
Email: blakely@tarleton.edu
Office: MTC/Fort Worth
Phone: 817-926-1101 From Campus: 7242