Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate

The Body of the Senate is made up of students who represent either one of Tarleton's academic colleges, Greek life, athletics, or on-campus living. They meet every other Wednesday at 5:15 in Nursing 107. The Senate considers bills and resolutions for passage and voices the opinion of those they represent about campus ideas and issues. Each April the student body elects the Senators they would like to represent them.

Senators

 

President Pro-tem

Haley Simmons

haley.simmons@go.tarleton.edu

 

Secretary

Jamee Bell

jamee.bell@go.tarleton.edu

 

College of Ag and Environmental Sciences

Haley Simmons

 Jamee Bell

 

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Logan McCombs

logan.mccombs@go.tarleton.edu

 Yaritza Corrales

ycorrales@gmail.com

 John Rose

jrose466@gmail.com

College of Business Administration

Drew Watson

nicholas.watson@go.tarleton.edu

Jaymie Kingchatchaval

pattranun.kingchatchaval@go.tarleton.edu

Brad Rutherford

rutherford.brad9@gmail.com


College of Education

Ashlee Estes

ashlee.estes@go.tarleton.edu

Brock Mahaffey

brock.mahaffey@go.tarleton.edu

Sierra Jones

sierra.jones@go.tarleton.edu

 

College of Science and Technology

Chris Marble

chris.marble@go.tarleton.edu

 Jessica Eastman

jessica.eastman@go.tarleton.edu

Timanisha Holbert

timanisha.holbert@go.tarleton.edu

 

Greek - Interfraternal Council

Cort Dixon

cort.dixon@go.tarleton.edu

 

Greek - Panhellenic

Ashlynn Dempster

ashlynn.dempster@go.tarleton.edu

Greek - InterGreek Council

Marissa Pena

marissapena@prodigy.net

Athletic

Tye Doty

tye.doty@go.tarleton.edu

 Robert Hinton

john.hinton@go.tarleton.edu

Aly Coughlin

alycoughlin@yahoo.com


On-Campus

Mitch Bernard

mitchell.bernard@go.tarletone.edu

Jacob Woolridge

jacob.woolridge@go.tarleton.edu

Lauren Felker

lauren.felker@go.tarleton.edu

Graduate

Catherine Leamons

catherine.leamons@go.tarleton.edu

Nat Chittamai

nat.chittamai@go.tarleton.edu

Lisa Lee

lisa.lee@go.tarleton.edu

Minutes & Agendas

Minutes and Agendas are now posted to the SGA TexanSync Page.

11-21-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

11-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-24-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-10-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-26-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-12-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

Spring 2011 Minutes & Agendas

Fall 2010 Minutes & Agendas

Spring 2010 Minutes & Agendas