Skip to page content
Return to Top

Conference A

Region III

District Spring Meet Directors:

  1. David Stout, Bryson ISD
    (940) 392-3281; dstout@brysonisd.net

  2. Cindy Edwards, Lipan ISD
    (254) 646-2266; cedwards@lipanindians.net

  3. Stanton Marwitz, Zephyr ISD
    (325) 739-5331; stanton.marwitz@zephyrisd.net

  4. Diane Innis, Covington ISD
    (254) 854-2215; diane.innis@covingtonisd.org

  5. Larry Smith, Saint Jo ISD
    (940) 736-9846; larry.smith@saintjoisd.net

  6. Khris Marshall, Avalon ISD
    (972) 627-3251; kmarshall@avalonisd.net

  7. Steve Johnson, Miller Grove ISD
    (903) 459-3288; sjohnson@mgisd.net

  8. Dustin Carr, Sulphur Bluff ISD
    (903) 945-2460; dcarr@sulphurbluffschool.net

 Districts

  1. Bryson, Graford, Newcastle, Perrin-Whitt, Throckmorton, Woodson

  2. Gordon, Gorman, Huckabay, Lingleville, Lipan, Strawn

  3. Blanket, Gustine, Mullin, Priddy, Sidney, Zephyr

  4. Blum, Covington, Iredell, Kopperl, Morgan, Walnut Springs

  5. Bellevue, Bowie Gold-Burg, Forestburg, Henrietta Midway, Nocona Prairie Valley, Saint Jo, Slidell, Tioga

  6. Avalon, Flower Mound Universal Academy, Irving Universal Academy, Milford, Trinidad, Waxahachie Faith Family

  7. Campbell, Cumby Miller Grove, Dodd City, Ector, Ladonia Fanningdel, Roxton, Savoy

  8. Avinger, Bloomburg, Gilmer Union Hill, Karnack, Laird Hill Leveretts Chapel, Saltillo, Sulphur Bluff, Yantis