Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Rec Sports

Mailing Address:

Box T-0420
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Recreation Sports Center

Recreation Sports Center, 202

Phone:

(254) 968-9912   Main
(254) 968-0757   Control Desk
(254) 968-0760   Conference Room
(254) 968-0758   Equip. Checkout
(254) 968-9910   Tarleton Challenge
(254) 968-9952   Vance Terrell Complex
(254) 968-9780   Fax

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Recreational Sports!

Meet the Staff

Administrative
Robert Nimmo

Robert Nimmo

Director

Email: nimmo@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9904

Daron Trussell

Daron Trussell

Assistant Director

Email: trussell@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0761

Shanna Moody

Shanna Moody

Assistant Director

Email: smoody@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0762

  • Fitness/Wellness
KeSha Barkemeyer

KeSha Barkemeyer

Program Coordinator

Email: barkemeyer@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0759

David Meyers

David Meyers

Outdoor Pursuits Coordinator

Email: meyers@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9910

Chuck Stein

Chuck Stein

Sports Facility Coordinator

Email: stein@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0746

April Fuentes

April Fuentes

Administrative Assistant II

Email: afuentes@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

Graduate Assistants
Daniel Shafer

Daniel Shafer

Graduate Assistant

Email: daniel.shafer@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

  • Intramural Sports
Courtney Vroman

Courtney Vroman

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_vroman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

  • Fitness Wellness
Craig Warren

Craig Warren

Graduate Assistant

Email: sw_warren@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9912

  • Outdoor Pursuits