Skip to page content
Return to Top

Your Advisors

Your success at Tarleton State University is very important to us. Who better to help you succeed than our very own Tarleton faculty? Each Faculty Advisor can advise you on any degree plan -- even if you are undecided.

Ms. Betsy Ball

Ms. Betsy Ball

Email: bball@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9053

Management, Marketing, & Administrative Systems 254-968-9053
Ms. Vicky Johnson

Ms. Vicky Johnson

Email: vjohnson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9838

Fine Arts (Music) 
Mr. Michael Dooley

Mr. Michael Dooley

Email: dooley@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9322

English & Languages
Dr. Tod Farmer

Dr. Tod Farmer

Email: farmer@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9817

Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Dr. Sandra Graham

Dr. Sandra Graham

Email: sjohnson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9084

Agricultural Services & Development
Mr. Reginald Hall

Mr. Reginald Hall

Email: rhall@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9654

Management, Marketing, & Administrative Systems
Ms. Tracey Holley

Ms. Tracey Holley

Email: holley@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9133

Communication Studies
Dr. Holly Lamb

Dr. Holly Lamb

Email: lamb@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9818

Curriculum & Instruction
Ms. Sue Lewis

Ms. Sue Lewis

Email: selewis@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9712

Management, Marketing, & Administrative Systems
Ms. Mary Peters

Ms. Mary Peters

Email: mkpeters@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9538

Mathematics
Ms. Francine Pratt

Ms. Francine Pratt

Email: pratt@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9714

Social Work
Dr. Charles Rives

Dr. Charles Rives

Email: rives@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9240

Fine Arts (Music)
Dr. Linda Schultz

Dr. Linda Schultz

Email: schultz@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9146

Chemistry
Ms. Sharon Seelig

Ms. Sharon Seelig

Email: seelig@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0742

Fine Arts
Ms. Manon Shockey

Ms. Manon Shockey

Email: shockey@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9208

Environmental & Agricultural Management
Dr. David Snyder

Dr. David Snyder

Email: snyder@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9656

Animal Science
Dr. Mark Weber

Dr. Mark Weber

Email: weber@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1890

Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
Ms. Penny Wright

Ms. Penny Wright

Email: pwright@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9520

Kinesiology