Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Information

Southwest Metroplex Center Directors

Dr. Calvin Lawrence
Director of Education Programs and Professor
817-717-3323
lawrence@tarleton.edu

Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan
Director of Business Programs and Professor
817-717-3313
sundar@tarleton.edu

Dr. Sandi McDermott
Director of Health & Service Programs and Professor
817-717-3314
mcdermott@tarleton.edu

Southwest Metroplex Center Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Programs:

Ms. Nancy Turner, M.S.
Manager of Community Outreach Programs, Instructor
Advising Coordinator - Undergraduate Programs
Traditional Business Programs (Last Names N-Z)
Non Traditional Business Programs (Applied Science)
817-717-3316
nturner@tarleton.edu

Ms. Bryn Brown, MBA, MS
Manager of Outreach Support Services,
Undergraduate Programs, and Instructor
Traditional Business Programs (Last Names A-M)
General Studies
Family Consumer Science
817-717-3324
brynbrown@tarleton.edu

   Ms. Melissa Eubank, M.Ed.
   Manager of Community Support Services,
   Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

   EC-6 Education Programs (Last Names A-M)
   4-8 Programs
   Child and Family Studies
   817-717-3265
   eubank@tarleton.edu

Dr. Juanita Reyes, Ed.D.
Manager of Community College Outreach,
Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor
EC-6 Education Programs (Last Names N-Z)
Psychology
817-717-3266
jreyes@tarleton.edu

Kimele Carter, LMSW
Manager of Community College Outreach,
Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor
Social Work
Nursing
817-717-3332
kmcarter@tarleton.edu

Ms. Shannon Waters-Bland
Instructor
Criminal Justice
817-717-3686
waters@tarleton.edu

Mr. Chad Gann
Criminal Justice
817-717-3310
gann@tarleton.edu 

e-Campus Online Programs:

Dr. Anthony Edwards
Instructor & Manager of Community College Outreach
817-717-3331
aedwards@tarleton.edu 

Southwest Metroplex Center Professional Staff

Ms. Kayla Kelly, MS
Building Manager, Instructor
817-717-3312
kelly@tarleton.edu 

Ms. Tessa Bryan
Financial Aid
817-717-3682
tmbryan@tarleton.edu 

Ms. Beth Hattier
Career Development Coordinator
817-717-3330
hattier@tarleton.edu

Ms. Natasha Hill, MBA
Web & New Media Communications Coordinator
817-717-3319
nhill@tarleton.edu

Ms. Michelle Zabonik
Outreach Specialist
817-717-3327
zabonik@tarleton.edu

Mr. Ryan Dickerson
Outreach Specialist
817-717-3327
rdickerson@tarleton.edu 

Mr. Will Kaing
Outreach Specialist
817-717-3327
kaing@tarleton.edu

Mr. Willie Boyd
Outreach Specialist
817-717-3327
wboyd@tarleton.edu 

Ms. Marsha Smethers
Administrative Assistant V
817-717-3311
msmethers@tarleton.edu

Ms. Chelsea Nunley
Administrative Assistant II
817-732-7300
nunley@tarleton.edu

Ms. Cassie Wood
Administrative Assistant II
817-717-3322
cjwood@tarleton.edu