Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Tarleton State University – Fort Worth

Mailing Address:

6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Location:

Tarleton State University at Southwest Metroplex Center (Fort Worth)

Hickman Building

Phone:

(817) 732-7300
(817) 732-7339 (Fax)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting Tarleton State University – Fort Worth!

Meet the Staff

Fort Worth Directors
Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Director of Business Programs and Professor

Email: sundar@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3313

Dr. Juanita Reyes

Dr. Juanita Reyes

Director of Education Programs & Related Professions and Assistant Professor

Email: jreyes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3266

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Director of Health & Service Programs and Professor

Email: mcdermott@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3314

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Professor and Director of Liberal and Fine Arts Programs

Email: delcarmen@tarleton.edu

Fort Worth Academic Advisors
Ms. Nancy Turner, M.S.

Ms. Nancy Turner, M.S.

Manager of Community Outreach Programs, Instructor Advising Coordinator - Undergraduate Programs

Email: nturner@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3316

  • Traditional Business Programs (Last Names N-Z)
  • Non Traditional Business Programs (Applied Science)
Ms. Bryn Brown, M.S., MBA

Ms. Bryn Brown, M.S., MBA

Manager of Outreach Support Services, Undergraduate Programs, and Instructor

Email: brynbrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3324

  • Traditional Business Programs (Last Names A-M)
  • General Studies
Ms. Melissa Eubank, M.Ed.

Ms. Melissa Eubank, M.Ed.

Manager of Community Support Services, Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

Email: eubank@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3265

  • EC-6 Education Programs
  • 4-8 Programs
  • Child and Family Studies
  • Psychology
Kimele Carter, LMSW

Kimele Carter, LMSW

Manager of Community College Outreach, Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

Email: kmcarter@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3332

  • Social Work
  • Nursing
Ms. Brittany Rodriguez

Ms. Brittany Rodriguez

Advisor, Instructor

Email: brodriguez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9825

  • Criminal Justice
Fort Worth Staff
Ms. Kayla Kelly, MBA

Ms. Kayla Kelly, MBA

Manager, Instructor

Email: kelly@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3312

Ms. Tessa Bryan, MBA

Ms. Tessa Bryan, MBA

Student Financial Assistance Counselor

Email: tmbryan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3682

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed.

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed.

Career Development Coordinator

Email: hattier@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3330

Ms. Natasha Hill, MBA

Ms. Natasha Hill, MBA

Web & New Media Communications Coordinator

Email: nhill@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3319

Ms. Michelle Zabonik, B.S.

Ms. Michelle Zabonik, B.S.

Outreach Specialist

Email: zabonik@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Ryan Dickerson, B.S.

Mr. Ryan Dickerson, B.S.

Outreach Specialist

Email: rdickerson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Will Kaing, M.Ed.

Mr. Will Kaing, M.Ed.

Outreach Specialist

Email: kaing@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Administrative Assistant V

Email: msmethers@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3311

Ms. Cassie Wood, B.S.

Ms. Cassie Wood, B.S.

Administrative Assistant II

Email: cjwood@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3322

Ms. JC Rodriguez, B.S.

Ms. JC Rodriguez, B.S.

Administrative Assistant II

Email: jrodriguez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300