Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Information

Dr. Russell Higham
Director of Tarleton Waco Programs
254-299-8838
higham@tarleton.edu

Mandolen Mull, MBA
Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor
254-299-8384
mmull@tarleton.edu

Clint Dennard, MS
Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor
254-299-8796 
dennard@tarleton.edu

Tancy Horn-Johnson, MSW
Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor
254-299-8968
thjohnson@tarleton.edu

Melody Key
Administrative Assistant II
254-299-8322
mkey@tarleton.edu

Tessa Bryan
Financial Aid
Contact to set up appointment
tmbryan@tarleton.edu

Ms. Beth Hattier
Career Development Coordinator
817-732-7300
hattier@tarleton.edu

Tarleton at University Center at McLennan Community College

Center for Instructional Technology and Distributed Education