Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact the Welcome Center/Office of School Relations for Assistance

Contact School Relations

Mailing Address:

School Relations
Box T-0610
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Welcome Center
1205 W. Washington
Stephenville, TX 76401

Phone:

254-968-9845
254-968-9572 (fax)

Location:

The Welcome Center is located at the corner of McIlhaney and W. Washington, in building #664 on the map.

If you would like to request an information packet to be sent to you, please request an information packet.

For any other general questions -- please fill in below!!

Thank you,
Welcome Center and
Office of School Relations


This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy.

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations Staff

From the moment a future student shows interest in Tarleton State University to the day he or she begins classes, the Office of School Relations serves as a reference point to ensure that no question goes unanswered. We provide information to future students by attending college fairs, visiting high schools, providing campus tours, and mailing information to students to keep them informed of what Tarleton State University has to offer.

The transition into higher education is a big step, and the Office of School Relations strives to make the transition to Tarleton State University as easy as possible for all students. We are located in the Welcome Center 1205 West Washington Street, so feel free to contact us to schedule your campus visit! We're waiting to meet you!

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations
Jana Holland

Jana Holland

Director

Email: holland@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9845

Jessica Hendrickson

Jessica Hendrickson

Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: jhendrickson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9843

Rebecca Downes

Rebecca Downes

School Relations Coordinator

Email: downes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9485

Vacant

Vacant

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: 254-968-9486

Kourtney Dickerson

Kourtney Dickerson

Recruiter

Email: kdickerson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9485

Yasmeen Chavez

Yasmeen Chavez

Recruiter

Email: chavez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9508

Sara Rader

Sara Rader

Email: rader@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9809

Craig Warren

Craig Warren

Recruiter

Email: cwarren@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9489

Nick Prikasky

Nick Prikasky

Recruiter

Email: prikasky@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9693

Bleed Purple: Wallpaper, Audio, and More Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube