Skip to page content
Return to Top

Administration

Name Title Address Phone Email
Dr. F. Dominic Dottavio President Box T-0001 (254) 968-9100 president@tarleton.edu
Dr. David Weissenburger Chief of Staff Box T-0001 (254) 968-9464 weissenburger@tarleton.edu
Dr. Karen R. Murray Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Box T-0010 (254) 968-9103 kmurray@tarleton.edu
Dr. Kyle McGregor Vice President for Advancement and External Relations Box T-0415 (254) 968-9890 mcgregor@tarleton.edu
Dr. Laura Boren Vice President for Student Life Box T-0680 (254) 968-9085 lboren@tarleton.edu
Dr. Tye Minckler Vice President for Finance and Administration Box T-0110 (254) 968-9877 minckler@tarleton.edu
Dr. Dwayne Snider Associate Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Administration Box T-0010 (254) 968-9103 snider@tarleton.edu
Dr. Barry Lambert Associate Vice President for Academic Research and Grants Box T-0350 (254) 968-9463 lambert@tarleton.edu
Dr. Kim Rynearson Associate Vice President for Outreach and Off Campus Programs Box T-0010 (254) 968-9916 rynearson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Diane Taylor Associate Vice President for Academic Programs and Accreditation Box T-0010 (254) 968-9598 dtaylor@tarleton.edu
Dr. Mike Leese Associate Vice President of Student Life Box T-0680 (254) 968-9081 leese@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives Box T-0340 (254) 968-9638 jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Dr. Javier Garza Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Box T-0030 (254) 968-0787 garza@tarleton.edu
Ms. Sabra Guerra Assistant Vice President for External Relations Box T-0260 (254) 968-9770 sguerra@tarleton.edu
Ms. Janice Horak Assistant Vice President for Development Box T-0260 (254) 968-9857 jhorak@tarleton.edu
Mr. Harry Battson Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications Box T-0415 (254) 968-9071 battson@tarleton.edu
Ms. Angie Brown Assistant Vice President for Employee Services Box T-0510 (254) 968-9256 abrown@tarleton.edu
Dr. Sharonda A. MacLin Assistant Vice President for Student Life Box T-0680 (254) 968-9081 maclin@tarleton.edu
Ms. Lori Beaty Assistant Vice President of Business Services and Controller Box T-0120 (254) 968-9430 lbeaty@tarleton.edu
Ms. Becky Gray Chief Information Officer and Executive Director for Information Technology Services Box T-0870 (254) 968-9473 rgray@tarleton.edu
Dr. Anne McFarland Interim Executive Director for Texas Institute for Applied Research (TIAER) Box T-0410 (254) 968-9581 mcfarla@tiaer.tarleton.edu
Dr. Craig Clifford Executive Director of Honors College Box T-0545 (254) 968-1926 clifford@tarleton.edu
Dr. Roger Wittie Executive Director of Faculty Research Box T-0010 (254) 968-9864 wittie@tarleton.edu
Mr. Darrell Brown Executive Director for Student Engagement Box T-0670 (254) 968-9490 dwbrown@tarleton.edu
Mr. Robert Nimmo Executive Director for Student Life Box T-0420 (254) 968-9904 nimmo@tarleton.edu
Dr. R. Michael Haynes Executive Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness Box T-0505 (254) 968-9354 rhaynes@tarleton.edu
Ms. Kathy Purvis Wright Executive Director of Student Financial Assistance Services Box T-0310 (254) 968-9070 kpurvis@tarleton.edu
Dr. Alex del Carmen Executive Director of the School of Criminiolgy, Criminal Justice, and Strategic Studies Box T-0008 (817) 717-3669 delcarmen@tarleton.edu
Dr. Philip Sudman Executive Director of Fort Worth Outreach Programs Box T-0008 (817) 484-4229 sudman@tarleton.edu
Dr. Steve Damron Dean, College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences Box T-0180 (254) 968-9227 sdamron@tarleton.edu
Dr. Steve Steed Dean, College of Business Administration Box T-0200 (254) 968-9645 ssteed@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jordan Barkley Dean, College of Education Box T-0210 (254) 968-9089 barkley@tarleton.edu
Ms. Kelli Styron, J.D. Dean, College of Liberal and Fine Arts Box T-0190 (254) 968-9141 styron@tarleton.edu
Dr. James Pierce Dean, College of Science and Technology Box T-0885 (254) 968-9781 jrpierce@tarleton.edu
Dr. Vimala Pillari Dean, College of Health Sciences and Human Services Box T-0715 (254) 968-1652 pillari@tarleton.edu
Dr. Barry Lambert Dean, College of Graduate Studies Box T-0350 (254) 968-9463 blambert@tarleton.edu
Dr. David Drueckhammer Associate Dean of College of Agricultural and Consumer Sciences Box T-0040 (254) 968-1879 drueckh@tarleton.edu
Dr. Chris Shao Associate Dean of College of Business Administration Box T-0200 (254) 968-9512 shao@tarleton.edu
Dr. Kayla Peak Associate Dean of College of Education Box T-0210 (254) 968-9095 peak@tarleton.edu
Dr. Arthur Low Associate Dean of College of Science and Technology Box T-0885 (254) 968-1757 low@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jason LaTouche Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Director of Assessment Box T-0010 (254) 968-9598 latouche@tarleton.edu
Dr. Credence Baker Assistant Dean of College of Graduate Studies Box T-0350 (254) 968-9420 cbaker@tarleton.edu
Ms. Dana Moore Assistant Dean of Students Box T-0675 (254) 968-9080 dmoore@tarleton.edu
Ms. Donna Savage University Librarian Box T-0450 (254) 968-9138 dsavage@tarleton.edu
Mr. Lonn Reisman Athletic Director Box T-0080 (254) 968-9178 reisman@tarleton.edu
Dr. Russell Higham Director of Waco Outreach Programs Box T-0009 (254) 299-8838 higham@tarleton.edu
Dr. Sandi McDermott Director of Midlothian Outreach Programs Box T-0012 (817)717-3314 mcdermott@tarleton.edu
Dr. Denae Dorris Director of Center of Academic Outreach & Engagement Box T-0010 (254) 968-1990 dorris@tarleton.edu
Dr. Anthony Edwards Director of Global Campus Box T-0008 (817) 717-3331 aedwards@tarleton.edu
Mr. Aaron Wand Director of Facilities and Planning Box T-0520 (254) 968-9065 wand@tarleton.edu
Ms. Elaine Chew Director of Support Services & HUB Coordinator Box T-0600 (254) 968-9611 chew@tarleton.edu
Mr. Kent Styron Director of Risk Management and Compliance Box T-0830 (254) 968-9898 wkstyron@tarleton.edu