Skip to page content
Return to Top

External Relations Staff

External Relations
Janice Horak

Janice Horak

Assistant Vice President of External Relations

Email: jhorak@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9071

Creative Services
Alyson Chapman

Alyson Chapman

Creative Services Manager

Email: achapman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9404

Media Relations
Joe Michael Feist

Joe Michael Feist

Media Relations Manager

Email: jfeist@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9076

Kurt Mogonye

Kurt Mogonye

Communications Specialist

Email: mogonye@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9460

Community Relations
James Lehr

James Lehr

Director of Community Relations

Email: lehr@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9075

Sue Goodman

Sue Goodman

Community Relations Officer

Email: sgoodman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9330

Dora Lee Langdon Cultural & Educational Center
Joel Back

Joel Back

Program Specialist

Email: back@tarleton.edu

Phone: (817) 279-1164