Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences
Dr. T. Wayne SchwertnerDr. T. Wayne Schwertner
Interim Department Head, Assistant Professor
Email: schwertner@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306A
Phone: (254) 968-9219

PhD, Texas A&m University

MS, Texas State University

BS,Texas A&M University

Kay McAfeeKay McAfee
Administrative Assistant
Email: kmcafee@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-9221
Dr. Barbara BellowsDr. Barbara Bellows
Coordinator for The Center of Environmental Studies, Assistant Professor
Email: bellows@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204B
Phone: (254) 968-1742
Dr. Barry LambertDr. Barry Lambert
Associate Professor
Email: blambert@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 201
Phone: (254) 968-9217

PhD, Kansas State University

MS,Tarleton State University

BS, Tarleton State University

Dr. Hennen CummingsDr. Hennen Cummings
Associate Professor
Email: hcummings@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 203C
Phone: (254) 968-9223

PhD, North Carolina State University

MS, North Carolina State University

BS, North Carolina State University

BS, University of North Carolina

Dr. Jeff BreedenDr. Jeff Breeden
Associate Professor
Email: breeden@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204D
Phone: (254) 968-1950

PhD,TAMU/Texas A&M University

MS,Texas State University

BS,Southwest Texas State University

Dr. David KattesDr. David Kattes
Professor
Email: kattes@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 309A
Phone: (254) 968-9214

PhD, Texas Tech University

MS, Texas A&M University

BS, Texas A&M University

Dr. Donald McGahanDr. Donald McGahan
Assistant Professor
Email: mcgahan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204C
Phone: (254) 968-9701

PhD, University of California - Davis

MS, University of California - Davis

BS, University of California - Davis

Paula McKeehanPaula McKeehan
Assistant Professor
Email: pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 204A
Phone: (254) 968-9195

MS,Tarleton State University

BS,Baylor University

Dr. Jeff BradyDr. Jeff Brady
Assistant Professor
Email: j-brady@tamu.edu
Office: Autry, 201 C
Phone: (254) 968-9221

PhD,

MS,

BS,

Dr. Roger WittieDr. Roger Wittie
Professor
Email: wittie@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 304
Phone: (254) 968-9864
PhD, New Mexico State University
MS, University of Wyoming
BS, Texas A&M University
Dr. Jim MuirDr. Jim Muir
Professor
Email: j-muir@tamu.edu
Office: Autry, 201 C
Phone: (254) 968-9221

PhD, Florida State University

MS, University of Florida

BS, Wheaton College

Jacqueline GlassJacqueline Glass
Visiting Instructor
Email: jglass@tarleton.edu
Office: 203A Autry
Phone: 254-968-1862

MS,Tarleton State University

BS, Tarleton State University

 

Darrel MurrayDarrel Murray
Adjunct
Email: dmurray@tarleton.edu
Office: 201B Autry
Phone: 254-968-1740
Jim EidsonJim Eidson
Adjunct
Email: arthureidson.55@gmail.com
Office: 201B Autry
Phone: 254-968-1740