Skip to page content
Return to Top

Graduate Assistants

Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences
Amber Hardy

Amber Hardy

Graduate Assistant

Email: amber.hardy@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 205A Autry

Phone: 254-968-1911

BS, University of Southern Maine
Trevor Farthing

Trevor Farthing

Graduate Assistant

Email: trevor.farthing@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 210 Autry

Phone: 501-612-3460

BS, Augustana College
Jordan Giese

Jordan Giese

Graduate Assistant

Email: jordan.giese@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 301A

Phone: 402-719-7475

BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Emily Lansmon

Emily Lansmon

Graduate Assistant

Email: emily.lansmon@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 210

Phone: 214-497-0441

BS, Baylor University
Brandon Lingbeek

Brandon Lingbeek

Graduate Assistant

Email: brandonlingbeek@gmail.com

Phone: 254-968-9296

BS, Calvin College
Sheldon Hilaire

Sheldon Hilaire

Graduate Assistant

Email: sheldon.hilaire@gmail.com

Office: Autry 201

Phone: 940 337 9544

BS, Midestern State University
Amy Okichich

Amy Okichich

Graduate Assistant

Email: amy.okichich@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Aury 210

Phone: 708-227-0205

Bs, Augustana College
Danielle Belleny

Danielle Belleny

Graduate Assistant

Email: danielle.belleny@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 301A

Phone: 210-633-4559

BS, Texas A&M University
Natisha Joseph

Natisha Joseph

Graduate Assistant

Email: Natisha.joseph@gmail.com

Office: Autry 301

Phone: 940-337-5966

BS, Midwestern state University
Sarah Shawver

Sarah Shawver

Graduate Assistant

Email: sarah.shawver@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 205A

Phone: 254-968-1911

BS, University of Wisconsin