Skip to page content
Return to Top

Graduate Assistants

Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences
Amber Hardy

Amber Hardy

Graduate Assistant

Email: amber.hardy@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 205A Autry

BS, University of Southern Maine
Tiana Blackmon

Tiana Blackmon

Graduate Assistant

Email: tiana.blackmon@go.tarleton.edu

BS,
Trevor Farthing

Trevor Farthing

Graduate Assistant

Email: trevor.farthing@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 210 Autry

Phone: 501-612-3460

BS, Augustana College
Jordan Giese

Jordan Giese

Graduate Assistant

Email: jordan.giese@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 301

Phone: 402-719-7475

BS, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Emily Lansmon

Emily Lansmon

Graduate Assistant

Email: emily.lansmon@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Autry 210

Phone: 214-497-0441

BS, Baylor University
Drew White

Drew White

Graduate Assistant

Email: drew.white@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301A

BS, Utah State University
Brandon Lingbeek

Brandon Lingbeek

Graduate Assistant

Email: brandonlingbeek@gmail.com

BS, Calvin College
Jetton Fontenot

Jetton Fontenot

Graduate Assistant

Email: jetton.fontenot@go.tarleton.edu

BS, Tarleton State University
Thomas Enright

Thomas Enright

Graduate Assistant

Email: Thomas.enright@go.tarleton.edu

Office: 301A Autry

Phone: 651-357-2611

BS, University of Minnesota