Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Barbara NemecekDr. Barbara Nemecek
Dean, College of Business Administration
Email: nemecek@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-0700

Ph.D. - University of Minnesota

MS - University of Wisconsin

BS - University of Wisconsin

 

Dr. Nathan HellerDr. Nathan Heller
Associate Dean, College of Business Administration
Email: heller@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 171
Phone: 254-968-9512

Ph.D. - Arizona State University
MBA - Brigham Young University
BA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Teaching Interests: Operations & Strategic Management, Marketing

Research Interests: Brand Alliances, Nonprofit Marketing, Supply Chain Management, Ethics

Ms. Sharon IleyMs. Sharon Iley
Administrative Assistant V
Email: iley@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9350
Certified Educational Office Professional, 2002
Ms. Jodie DearingMs. Jodie Dearing
Graduate Program Manager
Email: jdearing@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 103
Phone: 254-968-9055

MS - Tarleton State University - Management & Leadership

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Pam HecoxMs. Pam Hecox
Accreditation Program Manager
Email: hecox@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 109
Phone: 254-968-9622

MBA - Tarleton State University

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Virginia ZubikMs. Virginia Zubik
Non-Traditional Programs Manager
Email: zubik@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 108
Phone: 254-968-1930