Skip to page content
Return to Top

Student Resources

Student Organizations
Delta Mu Delta Mrs. Christi Foster (cfoster@tarleton.edu)
American Marketing Association (AMA) Mrs. Linda LaMarca (lamarca@tarleton.edu)
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) Mr. Reggie Hall (rhall@tarleton.edu) or Dr. Randy McCamey (rmccamey@tarleton.edu)
Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP) Mr. Art Dearing (dearing@tarleton.edu)
Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization (CEO) Mr. Steve Gerhardt (gerhardt@tarleton.edu)
Financial Management Association (FMA) Dr. Joe Brocato (jbrocat@tarleton.edu)
Tarleton Economic Society Dr. Hussain Jafri (jafri@tarleton.edu)
Accounting Society Ms. Karen Varnell (varnell@tarleton.edu)
Students in Free Enterprise (SIFE) Dr. Thomas Bradley (tbradley@tarleton.edu)

COBA Resources