Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Studies

Mailing Address:

1333 W. Washington St
Stephenville, Texas 76402

Location:

Howell Education Building

E.J. Howell (Education) Building, Room 320

  • The three locations are Stephenville, Southwest Metroplex Center in Fort Worth and Waco at McLennan Community College
Phone:

(254) 968-9096 (Stephenville)
(254) 299-8322 (Waco)
(817) 717-3318 (Fort Worth)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Studies program!

Meet the Staff

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. M. Ann Calahan, Ph.D.

Dr. M. Ann Calahan, Ph.D.

Department Head/Professor

Email: acalahan@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 320G

Phone: 254-968-9096

Dr. Credence Baker

Dr. Credence Baker

Assistant Professor

Email: cbaker@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center 131

Phone: 254-968-9050

Dr. Melissa Roberts Becker

Dr. Melissa Roberts Becker

Assistant Professor

Email: becker@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 101A

Phone: 254-968-9941

Dr. Anita Castaneda

Dr. Anita Castaneda

Assistant Professor

Email: castaneda@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 311, Ft. Worth, TX

Phone: 817-717-3692

Dr. Lisa Cavin

Dr. Lisa Cavin

Associate Professor

Email: cavin@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 304

Phone: 254-968-1939

Dr. Kylah Clark-Goff

Dr. Kylah Clark-Goff

Assistant Professor

Email: clarkgoff@tarleton.edu

Office: EDU 308

Phone: 254-968-9093

Dr. Lisa Colvin

Dr. Lisa Colvin

Assistant Professor

Email: colvin@tarleton.edu

Office: MCC - LA 107, Waco

Phone: 254-299-8841

Ms. Rachel DiBenedetto

Ms. Rachel DiBenedetto

TMATE - Administrative Assistant III

Email: dibenedetto@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 313, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-717-3690

Dr. Susan Erwin

Dr. Susan Erwin

Assistant Professor

Email: erwin@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 316, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-717-3318

Dr. Laura Estes

Dr. Laura Estes

Assistant Professor/TMATE Director

Email: estes@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 312, Fort Worth

Phone: 254-717-3691

Dr. Randy Ford

Dr. Randy Ford

Associate Professor and Coordinator

Email: rford@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-732-7300

Ms. Shanan Fowler

Ms. Shanan Fowler

Instructor

Email: sfowler@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 317C

Phone: 254-968-9231

Dr. James Gentry

Dr. James Gentry

Assistant Professor

Email: gentry@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 305

Phone: 254-968-0701

Dr. Laurie Hawke

Dr. Laurie Hawke

Associate Professor

Email: lhawke@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 310

Phone: 254-968-9810

Dr. Mike Hawke

Dr. Mike Hawke

Associate Professor

Email: hawke@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 116

Phone: 254-968-9793

Ms. Lillian Hinson

Ms. Lillian Hinson

Instructor/Weatherford Campus Advisor

Email: hinson@tarleton.edu

Office: Weatherford Campus

Phone: 817-598-6443

Ms. Deborah Hopkins-Higham

Ms. Deborah Hopkins-Higham

Assistant Professor

Email: dhigham@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 101

Phone: 254-968-9811

Dr. Gaye Hubble

Dr. Gaye Hubble

Assistant Professor

Email: hubble@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman 324, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-717-3693

Dr. Holly Lamb

Dr. Holly Lamb

Professor

Email: lamb@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 108

Phone: 254-968-9818

Dr. Bill Larmer

Dr. Bill Larmer

Professor

Email: larmer@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 101B

Phone: 254-968-9367

Dr. Jessica Meehan

Dr. Jessica Meehan

Assistant Professor

Email: meehan@tarleton.edu

Office: MCC - LA. Waco

Phone: 254-299-8322

Ms. Jennifer McGregor

Ms. Jennifer McGregor

Instructor

Email: jmcgregor@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 317A

Phone: 254-968-9819

Dr. Rebecca Miller-Levy

Dr. Rebecca Miller-Levy

Assistant Professor

Email: rmiller@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 317B

Phone: 254-968-9903

Dr. Robin Pate

Dr. Robin Pate

Assistant Professor

Email: rpate@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 307

Phone: 254-968-0702

Dr. Laurie Sharp

Dr. Laurie Sharp

Assistant Professor

Email: lsharp@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 306

Phone: 254-968-0530

Dr. Sherian L. Smith

Dr. Sherian L. Smith

Associate Professor

Email: ssmith@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-732-7300

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Professor

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 311

Phone: 254-968-9821

Ms. Suzy Adair

Ms. Suzy Adair

Adjunct Faculty

Email: adair@tarleton.edu

Office: Fort Worth/Weatherford Campuses

Phone: 817-925-5632

Ms. Brenda Strong

Ms. Brenda Strong

Administrative Assistant III

Email: strong@tarleton.edu

Office: Howell 320

Phone: Howell 320

Child and Family Studies
Dr. Kimberlee Spencer

Dr. Kimberlee Spencer

Assistant Professor/Director Child Development Center

Email: spencer@tarleton.edu

Office: Kinesiology 172

Phone: 254-968-9788

Ms. Amanda Hawkins

Ms. Amanda Hawkins

Assistant Teacher - Child Development Center

Email: ahawkins@tarleton.edu

Office: Kinesiology 172

Phone: 254-968-9788

Ms. Kristi Keith

Ms. Kristi Keith

Lead Teacher - Child Development Center

Email: kkeith@tarleton.edu

Office: Kinesiology 172

Ms. Elizabeth Stephens

Ms. Elizabeth Stephens

Assistant Supervisor - Child Development Center

Email: estephens@tarleton.edu

Office: Kinesiology 172

Phone: 254-968-9788