Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Jordan BarkleyDr. Jordan Barkley
Dean of the College of Education
Email: jbarkley@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-9088
Dr. Kayla Peak Dr. Kayla Peak
Associate Dean of the College of Education
Email: peak@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-9095
Ms. Melinda LollarMs. Melinda Lollar
Budgets & Records Specialist
Email: lollar@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-1762
Ms. Tracy RogersMs. Tracy Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Email: trogers@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 105
Phone: 254-968-9089
Mr. Clay NelsonMr. Clay Nelson
Technology Support Specialist
Email: cnelson@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 319
Phone: 254-968-9943
Tarleton School Leadership Alliance - TSLA
Ms. Pamela HuckabeeMs. Pamela Huckabee
Assistant Director
Email: huckabee@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 115
Phone: 254-968-0795
Ms. Angie BallardMs. Angie Ballard
Staff Accountant
Email: aballard@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 115
Phone: 254-968-0796
Dawn Green Dawn Green
Software Engineer
Email: dmgreen@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 115
Phone: 245-968-0799
Ms. Wendy WeissMs. Wendy Weiss
Program Coordinator
Email: weiss@tarleton.edu
Office: Howell 115
Phone: 254-968-1874