Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Education Preparation Services
Dr. Holly LambDr. Holly Lamb
Certification Officer, Director of Teacher Education
Email: lamb@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101F
Phone: 254-968-9817
Ms. Romelia GonzalesMs. Romelia Gonzales
Administrative Assistant III
Email: rgonzales@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101
Phone: 254-968-9807
Ms. Allison AndrewsMs. Allison Andrews
Program Specialist
Email: andrews@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101C
Phone: 254-968-9815
Ms. Chelsea LanierMs. Chelsea Lanier
Program Specialist
Email: clanier@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101B
Phone: 1988
Ms. Brenda StrongMs. Brenda Strong
Coordinator for Certification Testing and Accountability
Email: strong@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101D
Phone: 254-968-1908
Dr. Michael WrightDr. Michael Wright
Director of Field Experiences
Email: mjwright@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 101E
Phone: 254-968-9811