Skip to page content
Return to Top

Tarleton Leadership Team Members

Member Department Email Phone Mail Box
Dr. Genevieve Aglazor Curriculum & Instruction aglazor@tarleton.edu (254)968-9821 T-0290
Dr. Annette Albrecht Psychology & Counseling albrech@tarleton.edu (254)968-9946 T-0820
Dr. Credence Baker Curriculum & Instruction cbaker@tarleton.edu (254)968-9817 T-0290
Dr. Don Beach Educational Leadership & Policy Studies beach@tarleton.edu (254)968-9092 T-0815
Dr. Danna Beaty Educational Leadership & Policy Studies dbeaty@tarleton.edu (254)968-1899 T-0815
Dr. Melissa Becker Curriculum & Instruction becker@tarleton.edu (254)968-9941 T-0290
Dr. Jill Burk Dean, College of Education burk@tarleton.edu (254)968-9089 T-0210
Dr. Ann Calahan Curriculum & Instruction acalahan@tarleton.edu (254)968-9933 T-0290
Dr. Anita Castaneda Curriculum & Instruction castaneda@tarleton.edu (817)732-7351 T-0008
Dr. Lisa Cavin Curriculum & Instruction cavin@tarleton.edu (254)968-1939 T-0290
Dr. Kylah Clark-Goff Curriculum & Instruction clarkgoff@tarleton.edu (254)968-9093 T-0290
Dr. Lisa Colvin Curriculum & Instruction colvin@tarleton.edu (254)299-8841 T-0009
Dr. Linda Duncan Psychology & Counseling duncan@tarleton.edu (817)732-7300 T-0008
Dr. Susan Erwin Curriculum & Instruction erwin@tarleton.edu (817)732-7318 T-0008
Dr. Laura Estes Curriculum & Instruction estes@tarleton.edu (817)732-7352 T-0008
Dr. Tod Farmer Educational Leadership & Policy Studies farmer@tarleton.edu (254)968-1892 T-0815
Dr. Randy Ford Curriculum & Instruction rford@tarleton.edu (817)732-7329 T-0008
Ms. Shanan Fowler Curriculum & Instruction sfowler@tarleton.edu (254)968-9231 T-0290
Dr. Jim Gentry Curriculum & Instruction gentry@tarleton.edu (254)968-0701 T-0290
Dr. Joe Gillespie Kinesiology jgilles@tarleton.edu (254)968-1933 T-0370
Dr. Laurie Hawke Curriculum & Instruction lhawke@tarleton.edu (254)968-9810 T-0290
Dr. Michael Hawke Curriculum & Instruction hawke@tarleton.edu (254)968-9793 T-0290
Dr. Russell Higham Educational Leadership & Policy Studies higham@tarleton.edu (254)968-9666 T-0815
Ms. Lillian Hinson Curriculum & Instruction hinson@tarleton.edu (817)598-6443 T-0008
Ms. Debby Hopkins-Higham Curriculum & Instruction dhigham@tarleton.edu (254)968-9811 T-0790
Dr. Gaye  Hubble Curriculum & Instruction hubble@tarleton.edu (254)968-1951 T-0290
Dr. Holly Lamb Curriculum & Instruction lamb@tarleton.edu (254)968-9818 T-0290
Dr. Bill Larmer Curriculum & Instruction larmer@tarleton.edu (254)968-9367 T-0290
Dr. Calvin Lawrence Educational Leadership & Policy Studies lawrence@tarleton.edu (254)968-1891 T-0815
Dr. Lesley Leach Educational Leadership & Policy Studies leach@tarleton.edu (254)968-1938 T-0815
Dr. Mark Littleton Educational Leadership & Policy Studies mlittleton@tarleton.edu (254)968-9804 T-0815
Ms. Laurie McAdams Curriculum & Instruction mcadams@tarleton.edu (254)968-0530 T-0290
Ms. Jennifer McGregor Curriculum & Instruction jmcgregor@tarleton.edu (254)968-9819 T-0290
Dr. Jessica Meehan Curriculum & Instruction meehan@tarleton.edu (254)299-8322 T-0009
Dr. Rebecca Miller Curriculum & Instruction rmiller@tarleton.edu (254)968-9903 T-0290
Dr. Robert Newby Psychology & Counseling newby@tarleton.edu (254)968-9813 T-0820
Dr. Robin Pate Curriculum & Instruction rpate@tarleton.edu (254)968-0702 T-0290
Dr. Kayla Peak Kinesiology peak@tarleton.edu (254)968-9824 T-0370
Dr. Joe Priest Kinesiology priest@tarleton.edu (254)968-9521 T-0370
Dr. Beth Riggs Mathematics eriggs@tarleton.edu (254)968-9301 T-0470
Dr. Wendell Sadler Kinesiology sadler@tarleton.edu (254)968-9181 T-0370
Ms. Donna Savage Dick Smith Library dsavage@tarleton.edu (254)968-9138 T-0450
Dr. Steve Simpson Kinesiology simpson@tarleton.edu (254)968-9756 T-0370
Mr. William Smith Center for Instructional Innovation wsmith@tarleton.edu (254)968-9943 T-0290
Dr. Sherian Smith Curriculum & Instruction ssmith@tarleton.edu (817)732-7353 T-0008
Dr. Diane Sopko Curriculum & Instruction sopko@tarleton.edu (817)732-7354 T-0008
Dr. Diane Taylor Curriculum & Instruction dtaylor@tarleton.edu (254)968-9598 T-0290
Dr. Mark Weber Educational Leadership & Policy Studies weber@tarleton.edu (254)968-1890 T-0815
Dr. Pam Winn Educational Leadership & Policy Studies winn@tarleton.edu (254)968-9792 T-0815