Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Kinesiology Full-Time Faculty
Dr. Steve SimpsonDr. Steve Simpson
Department Head and Professor
Email: simpson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 131
Phone: 254-968-9756
Maria RossMaria Ross
Administrative Assistant III
Email: mross@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 137
Phone: 254-968-9186
Dr. Joe W. GillespieDr. Joe W. Gillespie
Regents Professor
Email: jgilles@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 140
Phone: 254-968-1933
Dr. Kayla PeakDr. Kayla Peak
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean of College of Education
Email: peak@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 E
Phone: 254-968-9824
Dr. Randy "Chet" MartinDr. Randy "Chet" Martin
Professor, Director of Graduate Program
Email: rmartin@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9346
Dr. Joe PriestDr. Joe Priest
Professor - Director of Wellness & Motor Behavior Lab
Email: priest@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 141
Phone: 254-968-9521
Dr. Wendell SadlerDr. Wendell Sadler
Professor
Email: sadler@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 H
Phone: 254-968-9181
Dr. Jennifer BlevinsDr. Jennifer Blevins
Associate Professor - Director of Clinical Exercise Research Facility (CERF LAB)
Email: jblevins@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 D
Phone: 254-968-9177
Dr. Tiffany BowersDr. Tiffany Bowers
Assistant Professor
Email: bowers@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 144
Phone: 254-968-0589
Dr. Jennifer LancasterDr. Jennifer Lancaster
Assistant Professor, Director of M.S. in Athletic Training
Email: jlancaster@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 171 F
Phone: 254-968-9377
Dr. Jarrod SchenewarkDr. Jarrod Schenewark
Assistant Professor, Director of Kinesiology Assessment
Email: schenewark@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 143
Phone: 254-968-0593
Dr. Tom TallachDr. Tom Tallach
Assistant Professor
Email: tallach@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 139
Phone: 254-968-9347
Leticia CarrLeticia Carr
Instructor - Director of Texan Stars Dance Team
Email: ryancarr@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 116 I
Phone: 254-968-9258
Amy McKayAmy McKay
Assistant Professor
Email: mckay@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 134
Phone: 254-968-1811
Misti ReismanMisti Reisman
Instructor - Director of Kinesiology Fitness Club
Email: mreisman@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 115A
Phone: 254-968-9755
Andy WolfeAndy Wolfe
Instructor, Director of Physical Activities Program
Email: awolfe@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 138
Phone: 254-968-1721
Penny WrightPenny Wright
Assistant Professor
Email: pwright@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 145
Phone: 254-968-9520
Ronnie ZochRonnie Zoch
Instructor
Email: zoch@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 136
Phone: 254-968-9316
Kinesiology Graduate Assistants
Billy Jack RayBilly Jack Ray
Doctoral Graduate Assistant
Email: bray01@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-9163
Rachel CinquepalmiRachel Cinquepalmi
Graduate Assistant
Email: rachel.cinquepalmi@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-1709
RJ DensonRJ Denson
Graduate Assistant
Email: brain.boytedenson@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-0591
Nichole FortNichole Fort
Graduate Assistant
Email: krysta.fort@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 116I
Phone: 254-968-9268
Bradley KadeBradley Kade
Graduate Assistant
Email: bradley.kade@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 175
Phone: 254-968-9375
Josh HaleJosh Hale
Graduate Assistant
Email: joshua.hale@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9697
Shiloh ReavesShiloh Reaves
Graduate Assistant
Email: sw_reaves@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9175
Chelsee SmithChelsee Smith
Graduate Assistant
Email: chelsee.smith@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9175
Madhur VarmaMadhur Varma
Graduate Assistant
Email: sw_varma@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9186
Morgan WalkerMorgan Walker
Graduate Assistant
Email: morgan.walker@go.tarleton.edu
Office: KINE 175
Phone: 940-389-9962
Elizabeth CisnerosElizabeth Cisneros
Graduate Assistant
Email: elizabeth.cisneros@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 194
Phone: 254-968-9929
Bailee MauldinBailee Mauldin
Graduate Assistant
Email: bailee.mauldin@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology Building 174
Phone: 254-968-9929
Tom WolfeTom Wolfe
Graduate Assistant
Email: thomas.wolfe@go.tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9186
Kinesiology Adjunct Professors
Renee BurdickRenee Burdick
Adjunct Professor
Email: burdick@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Austin McCullouchAustin McCullouch
Adjunct Professor
Email: Mcculloch@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Mark GilbertMark Gilbert
Adjunct Professor
Email: mgilbert@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Donny HillDonny Hill
Adjunct Professor
Email: dhill@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Justin JohnsonJustin Johnson
Adjunct Professor
Email: jtjohnson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Paul PeakPaul Peak
Adjunct Professor
Email: ppeak@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Paul's Biography
Shanna MoodyShanna Moody
Adjunct Professor
Email: smoody@tarleton.edu
Office: RSC
Phone: 254-968-0762
Robert NimmoRobert Nimmo
Adjunct Professor
Email: nimmo@tarleton.edu
Office: RSC
Phone: 254-968-9904
Marcus SimpsonMarcus Simpson
Adjunct Professor
Email: mlsimpson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A
Chuck SteinChuck Stein
Adjunct Professor
Email: stein@tarleton.edu
Office: RSC
Phone: N/A
Barry TooleyBarry Tooley
Adjunct Professor
Email: btooley@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: N/A