Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Kinesiology
Dr. Kayla PeakDr. Kayla Peak
Department Head and Associate Professor
Email: peak@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 143
Phone: 254-968-9824
Christie RayChristie Ray
Administrative Assistant III
Email: ray@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9186
Dr. Joe W. GillespieDr. Joe W. Gillespie
Professor
Email: jgilles@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 140
Phone: 254-968-1933
Dr. Randy "Chet" MartinDr. Randy "Chet" Martin
Professor
Email: rmartin@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology
Phone: 254-968-9346
Dr. Joe PriestDr. Joe Priest
Professor - Director of Wellness & Motor Behavior Lab
Email: priest@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 141
Phone: 254-968-9521
Dr. Wendell SadlerDr. Wendell Sadler
Professor
Email: sadler@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-9181
Dr. Steve SimpsonDr. Steve Simpson
Professor - Director-Sports Medicine
Email: simpson@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology, Room 134
Phone: 254-968-9756
Dr. Jennifer BlevinsDr. Jennifer Blevins
Associate Professor - Director of Clinical Exercise Research Facility (CERF LAB)
Email: jblevins@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 144
Phone: 254-968-9177
Dr. Jennifer LancasterDr. Jennifer Lancaster
Assistant Professor
Email: jlancaster@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 143
Phone: 254-968-9377
Dr. Tom TallachDr. Tom Tallach
Assistant Professor
Email: tallach@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 139
Phone: 254-968-9347
Katie BrianKatie Brian
Instructor - Director of Activity Courses
Email: kbrian@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 139
Phone: 254-968-9541
Leticia CarrLeticia Carr
Instructor - Director of Texan Stars Dance Team
Email: ryancarr@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 138
Phone: 254-968-9258
Amy McKayAmy McKay
Instructor
Email: mckay@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 135
Phone: 254-968-1811
Misti ReismanMisti Reisman
Instructor - Director of Kinesiology Fitness Club
Email: mreisman@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 115A
Phone: 254-968-9755
Penny WrightPenny Wright
Instructor, Director of TSU Swimming Pool
Email: pwright@tarleton.edu
Office: Kinesiology 145
Phone: 254-968-9520
Ronnie ZochRonnie Zoch
Instructor
Email: zoch@tarleton.eedu
Office: Kinesiology 116I
Phone: 254-968-9316