Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Department of Psychology and Counseling
Dr. Bob NewbyDr. Bob Newby
Department Head/Professor
Email: newby@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 345
Phone: 254-968-1995
Annette Albrecht, Ph.D., LPC, NCCAnnette Albrecht, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
Professor
Email: albrech@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 343
Phone: 254-968-9946
Jonali Baruah, Ph.D.Jonali Baruah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: baruah@tarleton.edu
Office: Southwest Metroplex
Phone: 817-732-7300
Sam Bore, Ph.D.Sam Bore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: bore@tarleton.edu
Office: Southwest Metroplex
Phone: 817-732-7300
Thomas Burdenski, Ph.D.Thomas Burdenski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: burdenski@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth, Hickman 517
Phone: 817-732-7300
Kyle Eichas, Ph.D.Kyle Eichas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: eichas@tarleton.edu
Office: Waco Campus, MWF 228
Phone: 254-299-8974
Dr. Thomas FaulkenberryDr. Thomas Faulkenberry
Assistant Professor
Email: faulkenberry@tarleton.edu
Office: MATH 319
Phone: 254-968-9816
Jennifer L. Gibson, M.Ed.Jennifer L. Gibson, M.Ed.
Instructor
Email: gibson@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 344
Phone: 254-968-9091
Amber HarrisAmber Harris
Assistant Professor
Email: alharris@tarleton.edu
Office: SW Metroplex/MATH 238
Phone: 968-9090
Heather Labansat, Ph.D.Heather Labansat, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: labansat@tarleton.edu
Office: SW Metroplex
Phone: 817-732-7300
Ms. Man'Dee MasonMs. Man'Dee Mason
Instructor
Email: mason@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 347
Phone: 254-968-9814
Julie Merriman, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, RPT-SJulie Merriman, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC, RPT-S
Assistant Professor/Director of Counseling Programs
Email: merriman@tarleton.edu
Office: SW Metroplex
Phone: 817-732-7300
Kimberly Rynearson, Ph.D.Kimberly Rynearson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu
Office: MCC University Center
Phone: 254-299-8385
Rebecca (Beck) Munsey, Ph.D.Rebecca (Beck) Munsey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: munsey@tarleton.edu
Office: Waco Campus MWF 229
Phone: 254-299-8321
Dr. David WeissenburgerDr. David Weissenburger
Professor
Email: weissenburger@tarleton.edu
Office: ADMIN 138
Phone: 254-968-9090
Jamie Borchardt, M.Ed., LPC Jamie Borchardt, M.Ed., LPC
Graduate Advisor/Adjunct Faculty
Email: borchardt@tarleton.edu
Office: MATH 302
Phone: 254-968-1970
Donna HendrixDonna Hendrix
Administrative Assistant
Email: hendrix@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 301
Phone: 254-968-9090