Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Department of Psychological Sciences
Bob Newby, Ph.D.Bob Newby, Ph.D.
Department Head/Professor
Email: newby@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 301B
Phone: 254-968-1995
Jonali Baruah, Ph.D.Jonali Baruah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: baruah@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth, FWHIC 307
Phone: 817-732-7300
Jamie Borchardt, Psy.D., LPCJamie Borchardt, Psy.D., LPC
Assistant Professor
Email: borchardt@tarleton.edu
Office: MATH 302
Phone: 254-968-1970
Amber Harris Bozer, Ph.D.Amber Harris Bozer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: alharris@tarleton.edu
Office: MATH 348
Phone: 968-1994
Jennifer L. Dias, M.Ed.Jennifer L. Dias, M.Ed.
Instructor
Email: gibson@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 344
Phone: 254-968-9091
Kyle Eichas, Ph.D.Kyle Eichas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: eichas@tarleton.edu
Office: Waco Campus, MWF 228
Phone: 254-299-8974
Thomas Faulkenberry, Ph.D.Thomas Faulkenberry, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: faulkenberry@tarleton.edu
Office: MATH 319
Phone: 254-968-9816
Heather Labansat, Ph.D.Heather Labansat, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: labansat@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth
Phone: 817-717-3685
 Man'Dee Mason, M.S. Man'Dee Mason, M.S.
Instructor
Email: mason@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 345
Phone: 254-968-9814
Kimberly Rynearson, Ph.D.Kimberly Rynearson, Ph.D.
Professor
Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu
Office: Admin 212
Phone: 254-968-9916
Donna HendrixDonna Hendrix
Administrative Assistant
Email: hendrix@tarleton.edu
Office: Math 301
Phone: 254-968-9090