Skip to page content
Return to Top

Cadre

Tarleton State University
LTC Jason Vranes

LTC Jason Vranes

Professor of Military Science

Email: vranes@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9595

Mr. Daniel Thiebaud

Mr. Daniel Thiebaud

Senior Military Instructor

Email: dthiebaud@tarleton.edu

Office: (254) 968-9557

Mr. Tom Kerr

Mr. Tom Kerr

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: TKerr@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9192

MSG Ronald Corella

MSG Ronald Corella

Senior Military Instructor

Email: corella@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9198

Shane Belanger

Shane Belanger

Logistics Technician

Email: belanger@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9191

Phillip Wills

Phillip Wills

Human Resources Assistant

Email: pwills@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-1971

Erin Warner

Erin Warner

Administrative Assistant

Email: ewarner@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9188