Skip to page content
Return to Top

Cadre

Tarleton State University
LTC Marty Deckard

LTC Marty Deckard

PMS, Professor of Military Science

Email: deckard@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9595

CPT Frank Dolberry II

CPT Frank Dolberry II

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dolberry@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9557

CPT Jim Cheshier

CPT Jim Cheshier

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: cheshier@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9192

MSG Jimmy Garcia

MSG Jimmy Garcia

Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: jegarcia@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9189

SSG Sara Stachura

SSG Sara Stachura

Military Science Instructor

Email: stachura@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9190

Mr. Joshua Silva

Mr. Joshua Silva

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: jsilva01@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9148

Mr. Shane Belanger

Mr. Shane Belanger

Logistics Technician

Email: belanger@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9191

Mr. Joe Gonzales

Mr. Joe Gonzales

HRA, Human Resources Assistant

Email: jgonzales@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1971

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Administrative Assistant III

Email: wilborn@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9188

SSG Devin R. Spencer

SSG Devin R. Spencer

U.S. Army Recruiter

Email: devin.r.spencer2.mil@mail.mil

Phone: 972-746-3571