Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Social Work
Dr. Edward RandleDr. Edward Randle
Director of Social Work, Assistant Professor
Email: randle@tarleton.edu
Office: OAG 340
Phone: (254) 968-9276

Ph.D, The University of Texas at Arlington

MSSW, The University of Texas At Arlington

Dr. Deneece FerralesDr. Deneece Ferrales
Coordinator of Social Work (Waco Campus)
Email: ferrales@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton State University-Waco
Phone: (254)299-8572
Dr. Nathalie P. JonesDr. Nathalie P. Jones
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Email: njones@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton State University- Southwest Metroplex Center RM 580
Phone: (817)717-3333
Dr. Ebony HallDr. Ebony Hall
Coordinator of Social Work, Assistant Professor
Email: ehall@tarleton.edu
Office: OAG 340
Phone: (254) 968-9032
Dr. Darla D. BeatyDr. Darla D. Beaty
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Email: beaty@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton State University-Waco
Phone: (254)299-8268
Ms. Misty SmithMs. Misty Smith
MSSW, LMSW-IPR, Title IV- E Project Director
Email: mistysmith@tarleton.edu
Office: OAG 346
Phone: (254) 968-0710
MSSW, University of Texas at Arlington

Teaching Interests: Child Welfare, Human Behavior, Direct Practice, Introduction to Social Work, Medical Social Work, and Field Education

Ms. Francine Esposito PrattMs. Francine Esposito Pratt
MSSW, LMSW-AP, Assistant Professor and Field Coordinator
Email: fpratt@tarleton.edu
Office: OAG 339
Phone: (254) 968-9714

MSSW, University of Texas at Arlington

BSW, University of Texas at Arlington

Teaching Interests: Social Welfare, Policy, Aging, Service Learning, Case Management, Child Welfare, Ethics, Community Practice, and Field Education

Administrative Staff
Alice DardisAlice Dardis
Administrative Assistant II-Social Work/Sociology
Email: jdardis@tarleton.edu
Office: OAG 341
Phone: 254-968-9276