Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Engineering and Computer Science
Denise MartinezDenise Martinez
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: dmartinez@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 112
Phone: 254-968-9924

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University

Teaching Interests: Engineering

Haitham Abu GhazalehHaitham Abu Ghazaleh
Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering
Email: abughazaleh@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 110
Phone: 254-968-1910
Ph.D.,  Electrical and Computer Engineering,  University of Manitoba
Mircea AgapieMircea Agapie
Associate Professor-Computer Science
Email: agapie@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 C
Phone: 254-968-0792

Ph.D., Computer Science, University of Missouri

Teaching Interests: Computer Science, Robotics

Lynal AlbertLynal Albert
Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering
Email: albert@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 105
Phone: 254-968-9727
Ph.D., Environmental Engineering, Lehigh University
Arthur HuangArthur Huang
Assistant Professor-Civil Engineering
Email: ahuang@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 108
Phone: 254-968-1820
Ph.D., Civil Engineering, University of Manitoba
Richard LeBoeufRichard LeBoeuf
Associate Professor-Mechanical Engineering
Email: leboeuf@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 103
Phone: 254-968-9779
Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University at Buffalo/SUNY
Richard ReeseRichard Reese
Associate Professor-Computer Science
Email: rreese@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 F
Phone: 254-968-0594

Ph.D., Computer Science, Texas A&M University

Teaching Interests: Computer Science

Kartik VenkataramanKartik Venkataraman
Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering
Email: venkataraman@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 111
Phone: 254-968-9164
Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University
Rajesh VuddandamRajesh Vuddandam
Assistant Professor-Civil Engineering
Email: vuddandam@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 104
Phone: 254-968-9720
Ph.D., Civil Engineering/Structural Engineering, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Eric WyersEric Wyers
Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering
Email: wyers@tarleton.edu
Office: HYEG 107
Phone: 254-968-1894
Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, North Carolina State University