Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Engineering Technology
Billy GrayBilly Gray
Assistant Professor & Department Head
Email: bgray@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 C
Phone: 254-968-9374
Brigitte BarbierBrigitte Barbier
Instructor
Email: barbier@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 D
Phone: 254-968-9014
Daren DavisDaren Davis
Instructor
Email: dcdavis@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 I
Phone: 254-968-9015
Gloria Fragoso-DiazGloria Fragoso-Diaz
Associate Professor
Email: fdiaz@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 A
Phone: 254-968-9011
Tim MatthewsTim Matthews
Instructor
Email: tmatthews@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100G
Phone: 254-968-9974
George MollickGeorge Mollick
Associate Professor
Email: mollick@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 E
Phone: 254-968-9012
Neil PetroffNeil Petroff
Assistant Professor
Email: petroff@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 B
Phone: 254-968-0573
Todd Raborn Todd Raborn
Instructor
Email: raborn@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 F
Phone: 254-968-9205
Shawna ThomasShawna Thomas
Administrative Assistant 4
Email: sthomas@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100
Phone: 254-968-9010
Richard WilleyRichard Willey
Assistant Professor
Email: rwilley@tarleton.edu
Office: ET 100 J
Phone: 254-968-9886