Skip to page content
Return to Top

Texas Physics Consortium Faculty

TPC

Texas Physics Consortium (TPC) has a large and diverse physics faculty allowing TPC students to take each upper-level physics course from an expert in the field.

Atomic & Condensed Matter Physics Faculty

CL Bentley

Cleo L. Bentley

B.S. Physics - Howard University

M.S. Physics - Howard University

Ph.D. - Howard University

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 936-261-3138   clbentley@pvamu.edu

 Dr. Chourasia

Anil Chourasia

Ph.D. Nagour University

Web Page

Contact: 903-886-5484   Anil.Chourasia@tamuc.edu

 Orion Ciftja

Orion Ciftja

B.S. Physics - International Centre for Theoretical Physics

M.S. Physics - International School of Advanced Studies

Ph.D. Physics - International School of Advanced Studies

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 936-261-3137   ogciftja@pvamu.edu

 

 Catherine Clewett

Catherine F. M. Clewett

B.S. Physics - Grinnell College

M.A. Physics - Washington University in St. Louis

Ph.D. Physics - New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 806-651-2545    cclewett@wtamu.edu

 

 Kevin Storr

Kevin Storr

B.S. Physics - Prairie View A&M University

B.S. Computer Science - Prairie View A&M University

M.S. Physics - Florida State University

Ph.D. Physics - Florida State University

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 936-261-3132    kastorr@pvamu.edu

 

Daniel Vrinceanu

Daniel Vrinceanu

M.S. Physics - University of Bucharest

Ph.D. Physics - Georgia Institute of Technology

Visual Vita

Web Page

Contact: 713-313-4482   vrinceanud@tsu.edu