Skip to page content
Return to Top

Campus Ethics & Compliance Committee

Program DescriptionStandards of ConductAnnual Compliance Risk PlanCampus Ethics and Compliance Committee
Name Title
Kent Styron, Chair Director of Risk Management and Compliance
Vickie Swam, Chair Compliance Officer
Lori Beaty Interim Controller/AVP Finance & Administration
Marilyn Meador Information Security Officer
Susan Burton Associate Athletic Director
Justin Boyd Athletics Compliance Officer
David Weissenburger AVP, Enrollment Management
Vacant Chief of Police
Kathy Purvis Executive Director, Financial Aid
Roger Wittie Exec Director, Faculty Research
Angie Brown AVP, Employee Services
James Lehr Director, Community Relations
Dwayne Snider Associate Vice President, Academic Administration
Susan Stoker Registrar
Donna Strohmeyer Director, Conferencing & Event Services

Ethics & Compliance Meeting Dates & Minutes