Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Records Management Committee

Committee Member Phone Email
Vickie Swam, Chair 968-9415 swam@tarleton.edu
Sandra Caudle 968-9128 caudle@tarleton.edu
Paulette Cavitt 968-9877 pcavitt@tarleton.edu
Elaine Chew 968-9611 chew@tarleton.edu
Cheri Evans 968-9178  evans@tarleton.edu
Dana Foster 968-9582  dfoster@tiaer.tarleton.edu
Becky Gray 968-9473  rgray@tarleton.edu
Marenda Horton 968-9928 mhorton@tarleton.edu
Lori Jefferies 968-9771 jefferies@tarleton.edu
Brandon Shipman 968-9104 bshipman@tarleton.edu