Skip to page content
Return to Top

Facility Services Leadership Team

Facility Services
Joe D. Standridge, Jr., P.E.

Joe D. Standridge, Jr., P.E.

Associate Vice President for Facility Services

Email: jstandr@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building, 102

Phone: 254-968-9065

Alexandria Duncan

Alexandria Duncan

Administrative Assistant

Email: alexandria.duncan@sscserv.com

Office: Facility Services Building, 101

Phone: 254-968-9065

VACANT

VACANT

Administration and Planning Specialist

Office: Facility Services Building, 103

Cori Luttrell

Cori Luttrell

Administrative Assistant VI

Email: luttrell@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building, 104

Phone: 254-968-9451

Aaron Wand

Aaron Wand

Director of Planning, Design and Construction

Email: wand@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building, 115

Phone: 254-968- 9501

VACANT

VACANT

Administrative Asst. III

Office: Facility Services Building

Mark Garner

Mark Garner

Manager of Energy & Utilities Operations

Email: garner@tarleton.edu

Office: Central Plant

Phone: 254-968-1801

Nora Young

Nora Young

Administrative Asst.

Email: nyoung@tarleton.edu

Office: Central Plant

Phone: 254-968-0778

Terry Pritchett

Terry Pritchett

Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services

Email: pritchett@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building

Phone: 254-968-9260

Roseanna Reese

Roseanna Reese

Administrative Asst IV

Email: reese@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building

Phone: 254-968-9260

Gene Morrison

Gene Morrison

Inspections

Email: morrison@tarleton.edu

Office: Facility Services Building, 109

Phone: 254-592-4747