Skip to page content
Return to Top

Officers

President: Ashlee Birkenfeld

Vice-President: Lucas Cannon

Secretary: Mario Tovar

Treasurer: Cameron Tucker

Scalpel Reporter/Historian: Joe Hamlin


Faculty Sponsors: Dr. Max Sanderford and Dr. Peter Bell

Your Health Pre-Professional Advisors

  • Pre-Medical: Dr. Max Sanderford (Biology)
  • Pre-Dentistry: Dr. Janice Speshock (Biology)
  • Pre-Physician's Assistant: Dr. Max Sanderford (Biology)
  • Pre-Physical Therapy: Dr. Phil Sudman (Biology)
  • Pre-Pharmacy: Dr. John Calahan (Biology)
  • Pre-Veterinary Medicine: Dr. Max Sanderford (Biology)
  • For Chemistry Majors: Dr. Peter Bell advises all Health Pre-professionals in Chemistry
  • For Physics Majors: Dr. Daniel Marble advises all Health Pre-professionals in Physics
  • Other Health Pre-professional Careers: See Dr. Max Sanderford
Picture of Dr. Sanderford

Max G. Sanderford, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Science Building, Room 314
Voice: (254)968-9162
E-mail: sanderford@tarleton.edu
T

Peter Bell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Science Building, Room 416
Voice: (254)968-9273
E-mail: bell@tarleton.edu
Picture of Dr. Sudman

Philip D. Sudman, Ph.D.

Professor, Dept Head Biological Sciences
Office: Science Building, Room 203
Voice: (254)968-9154
E-mail: sudman@tarleton.edu
Picture of Dr. Speshock

Janice Speshock, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Science Building, Room 213J
Voice: (254)968-9341
E-mail: speshock@tarleton.edu
Picture of Dr. Calahan

John Calahan, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Science Building, Room 203
Voice: (254)968-9156
E-mail: calahan@tarleton.edu
T

Daniel Marble, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Science Building, Room 213
Voice: (254)968-9880
E-mail: marble@tarleton.edu