Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate Members

Faculty Senate Directory 2015-2016
Senator Email Department Extension Mailbox
Dr. Don Beach, President beach@tarleton.edu Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 9092 T-0815
Dr. Keith Emmert, President-Elect emmert@tarleton.edu Mathematics 9302 T-0470
Dr. Ann Albrecht, Past-President albrech@tarleton.edu Counseling 9946 T-0820
Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy,  Secretary millerlevy@tarleton.edu Curriculum & Instruction 9903 T-0290
Dr. Anthony Pursell, Parliamentarian pursell@tarleton.edu Fine Arts 9242 T-0320
Dr. Mircea Agapie agapie@tarleton.edu Engineering & Computer Science 0792 T-0930
Dr. Amber Harris Bozer alharris@tarleton.edu Psychological Sciences 9094 T-0820
Ms. Melissa Cookson cookson@tarleton.edu Library 9339 T-0450
Mr. Art Dearing dearing@tarleton.edu Marketing & Computer Information Systems 9340 T-0170
Dr. Brooke Dubansky dubansky@tarleton.edu Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234 T-0745
MSG Jimmy Garcia jegarcia@tarleton.edu Military Sciences 9189 T-0480
Dr. Karley Goen kgoen@tarleton.edu Communication Studies 1964 T-0230
Dr. Jake Heller jheller@tarleton.edu Management 9852 T-0330
Dr. Michael Landis mlandis@tarleton.edu Social Sciences 9027 T-0660
Ms. Paula McKeehan pmckeehan@tarleton.edu Wildlife, Sustainability, & Ecosystem Sciences 9195 T-0050
Dr. Allan Nelson nelson@tarleton.edu Biological Sciences 9158 T-0100
Ms. Francine Pratt fpratt@tarleton.edu Social Work Program 9714 T-0655
Dr. Brittany Rodriguez brodriguez@tarleton.edu Criminal Justice 9825 T-0665
Dr. Randy Rosiere rosiere@tarleton.edu Animal Science & Wildlife Management 9218 T-0070
Dr. Nina Rogers nrogers@tarleton.edu Accounting, Finance, & Economics 1922 T-0370
Ms. Manon Shockey shockey@tarleton.edu Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 9208 T-0040
Dr. Rajani Srinivasan srinivasan@tarleton.edu Chemistry, Geosciences, & Physics 1906 T-0540
Dr. Thomas Tallach tallach@tarleton.edu Kinesiology 9347 T-0370
Dr. Ivelisse Urban urban@tarleton.edu English & Languages 9829 T-0300
Mr. Richard Willey rwilley@tarleton.edu Engineering Technology 9886 T-0400
Dr. Mary Winton mwinton@tarleto.edu Nursing 9137 T-0500