Skip to page content
Return to Top

General Contact Information

General Contact Information: Dick Smith Library

Friends of the Dick Smith Library
Attn: Tonya Dobson
Box T - 0450
Stephenville, TX 76402
(254) 968-9474
Fax: (254) 968-9467

Friends of the Dick Smith Library Board of directors

Board Officers: Board Members:
President: Glenda Stone Trudy Carlson
Vice President: Linda Brown Bill Dennis
Secretary/Treasurer: Kathy Hyde Scott Dismukes
Donna Savage (Ex-officio) Norman Fletcher
Tonya Dobson (Ex-officio) Melinda Petross
Connie Snider