Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Psi Chi Officers

President: Susan Lyons and Virgina Young
Vice President: Bailee Anderson
Secretary: Stephanie West
Treasurer: Kara Sherwood
* Faculty Advisor Dr. Heather Labansat

* Please contact a chapter officer with questions about applying,

Psi Chi events, or general information.

Meeting Location

Mathematics Building


Noon to 1pm

Mailing Address

Psi Chi

Tarleton State University

Psychological Sciences Dpt.

Box T-0820

Stephenville, TX 76402


Tarleton State University

Advisor: Dr. Heather Labansat

SW Campus, Hickman Building

Phone :  817-732-7300, X 7335