Skip to page content
Return to Top


The Body of the Senate is made up of students who represent either one of Tarleton's academic colleges or their class. They meet every Monday at 5:15 in room 219 of the Thompson Student Center. The Senate considers bills and resolutions for passage and voices the opinion of those they represent about campus ideas and issues. Each April the student body elects the Senators they would like to represent them.



President Pro-tem

Haley Abrahamson



Lisa DeLuca


College of Ag and Environmental Sciences

Brooke Cummings


Mason Wintters


College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Brian Black


Emma Jones


College of Business Administration

Tye Doty

College of Education

Robert Hinton


College of Science and Technology

Cory Jackson


Jaclyn DeSanto


Sophomore Class

Lura Rylant


Alli Rogers


Brendan Sar


Junior Class

Jordan McCrory


James Sparks


Andy Jacobi

Senior Class

Charlie Keenan


Jacey Tomlin


Ryan Eaton


Graduate Class

Drew White



Derek Soper


Robert Franco

Minutes & Agendas

11-21-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

11-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-24-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

10-10-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-26-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-12-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

09-07-2011:   Minutes & Agenda

Spring 2011 Minutes & Agendas

Fall 2010 Minutes & Agendas

Spring 2010 Minutes & Agendas