Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Council

Student Government Association
Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

Student Body President

Email: sga@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Alyssa Byrd

Alyssa Byrd

Student Body Vice President

Email: sga@go.tarleton.edu / alyssa.byrd@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Bethany Kyle

Bethany Kyle

Chief of Staff

Email: bethany.kyle@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Hannah Whelan

Hannah Whelan

Vice President of External Affairs

Email: hannah.whelan@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Ana Gutierrez-Perez

Ana Gutierrez-Perez

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: ana.gutierrezperez@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Delaney Olsen

Delaney Olsen

Vice President of University Operations

Email: delaney.olsen@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Alyssa Lowe

Alyssa Lowe

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: alyssa.lowe@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Hailey Kane

Hailey Kane

Co-Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: hailey.kane@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Keauno Perez

Keauno Perez

Co-Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: keauno.perez@go.tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 32

Phone: 254.968.9082

Dr. Mike Leese

Dr. Mike Leese

SGA Advisor

Email: leese@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 221

Phone: 254.968.9081