Skip to page content
Return to Top

Our Staff

KTRL 90.5 FM - Tarleton Public Radio
John Kirby

John Kirby

General Manager/COLFA Faculty

Email: jkirby@tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138E

Phone: (254) 968-1941

Lance McFarlin

Lance McFarlin

Operations Manager

Email: lance.mcfarlin@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-1997

James Segura

James Segura

Graduate Assistant/Student Station Manager

Email: jamesryansegura@gmail.com

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Austin Bradley

Austin Bradley

Underwriting Director

Email: austin.bradley@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (817) 964 - 1957

Rebekah Gilligan

Rebekah Gilligan

Promotions Director

Email: rebekah.gilligan@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968 - 9586

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Music Director/Production Assistant

Email: mark.smith@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968 - 9586

Bradon Pruett

Bradon Pruett

DJ Manager

Email: bradon.pruett@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968 - 9586

Pryce Cushion

Pryce Cushion

Underwriting Sales

Email: pryce.cushion@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 592 - 5210

John Henry Brownstead

John Henry Brownstead

All Things Considered Host/Board Operator

Email: john.hefner@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 592 - 5210

Mason Murphey

Mason Murphey

Productions Director

Email: mason.murphey@go.tarleton.edu

Office: MATH 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

Sarankan Selvakularanjan

ATC Host & Board Op

Email: sarankan.selvakularanjan@go.tarleton.edu

Office: Math 138

Phone: (254) 968-9586