Skip to page content
Return to Top

Summer Camps

TMATE Camp Students

Tarleton State University coordinates a variety of activities, events, contests, and summer camps for kids of all ages. From athletics to academics to recreation to fine arts... there’s something for everyone!

Camp Date Contact Phone Email
Swimming Lessons 1 (Day Camp) May 31-June 9 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Band Camp June 5-8 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Football-Little Texans (Day Camp) June 6-8 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Cheer 1 June 6-9 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Football-Junior/Senior (Day Camp) June 11 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball (Day Camp) June 13-15 Chris Marks 254-968-9822 cmarks@tarleton.edu
Cheer 2 June 13-16 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons 2 (Day Camp) June 13-23 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
AHEC June 14-17 Jason Jacks 254-968-0784 jacks@tarleton.edu
Volleyball 1 June 16-18 Mary Schlinder 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
Physics Camp June 19-July 2 Daniel Marble 254-968-9880 marble@tarleton.edu
Football-Air Raid/Line Camp June 20-22 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9518 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Cheer 3 June 20-23 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball-Texan (Day Camp) June 27-29 Chris Resiman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Cheer 4 June 27-30 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Swimming Lessons 3 (Day Camp) June 27-July 8 Ronnie Zoch 254-968-9316 zoch@tarleton.edu
Green Cooking (Day Camp) June 28 Paula McKeehan 254-968-9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Baseball Camp (Day Camp) June 28-June 29         Benjamin Buck 254-968-9563 buck@tarleton.edu
Sustainability Camp (Day Camp) June 30 Paul McKeehan 254-968-9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball-Team Camp June 30-July 2 Chris Marks 254-968-9822 cmarks@tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball-Texan Elite July 10-13 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu
Choir Camp July 10-13 Prudence Jones 254-968-9669 pljones@tarleton.edu
Softball July 11-13 Mark Cumpian 254-968-0553 cumpian@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz 1 (Day Camp) July 11-15 Chuck Stein 254-968-0746 stein@tarleton.edu
Engineering Camp (Day Camp) July 11-15 Denise Martinez 254-968-9863 dmartinez@tarleton.edu
Girls Basketball-Fundamental July 17-20 Chris Marks 254-968-9822 cmarks@tarleton.edu
Football-Junior/Senior (Day Camp) July 16 Jonathan Beasley 254-968-9519 jbeasley@tarleton.edu
Rec Kidz 2 (Day Camp) July 18-22 Chuck Stein 254-968-0746 stein@tarleton.edu
Volleyball 2 July 21-23 Mary Schindler 254-968-9542 domine@tarleton.edu
Boys Basketball-Mini (Day Camp) July 25-27 Chris Reisman 254-968-9527 creisman@tarleton.edu 
Rec Kidz 3 (Day Camp) July 25-29 Chuck Stein 254-968-9822 stein@tarleton.edu