Skip to page content
Return to Top

Dean's Council

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9992

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Steve Damron

Dr. Steve Damron

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Email: sdamron@tarleton.edu

Office: Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101

Phone: (254) 968-9227

Website of the Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Associate Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu

Office: Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101

Phone: (254) 968-9227

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Dr. Steve Steed

Dr. Steve Steed

Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Email: ssteed@tarleton.edu

Office: Business Building, Room 173

Phone: (254) 968-9350

Website of the Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Dr. Chris Shao

Dr. Chris Shao

Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Email: shao@tarleton.edu

Office: Business Building, Room 171

Phone: (254) 968-1944

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: E. J. Howell Education Building, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-9089

Website of the Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Dr. Kayla Peak

Dr. Kayla Peak

Associate Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Email: peak@tarleton.edu

Office: E. J. Howell Education Building, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-9095

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Email: blambert@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex II, Room 100

Phone: (254) 968-0597

Website of the Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Dr. Credence Baker

Dr. Credence Baker

Assistant Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Email: cbaker@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex II, Room 100

Phone: (254) 968-9420

Website of the Assistant Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Dr. James R. Pierce

Dr. James R. Pierce

Dean of the College of Science and Technology (COST)

Email: jrpierce@tarleton.edu

Office: Science Building, Room 119

Phone: (254) 968-9781

Website of the Dean of the College of Science and Technology (COST)

Dr. Arthur Low

Dr. Arthur Low

Associate Dean of the College of Science and Technology

Email: low@tarleton.edu

Office: Science Building, Room 119

Phone: (254) 968-1757

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Science and Technology

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts (COLFA)

Email: styron@tarleton.edu

Office: O.A Grant, Room 241

Phone: (254) 968-9141

Website of the Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts (COLFA)

Dr. Vimala Pillari

Dr. Vimala Pillari

Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Email: pillari@tarleton.edu

Office: Davis Hall, Room 111

Phone: (254) 968-1692

Website of the Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Vice President of Curriculum, Assessment and Faculty Affairs

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 218

Phone: (254) 968-9598

Website of the Associate Vice President of Curriculum, Assessment and Faculty Affairs

Dr. Jason LaTouche

Dr. Jason LaTouche

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Director of Academic Assessment

Email: latouche@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 220

Phone: (254) 968-9981

Website of the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Director of Academic Assessment

Dean's Council

Dean's Council