Skip to page content
Return to Top

Dean's Council

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Don Cawthon

Dr. Don Cawthon

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Email: cawthon@tarleton.edu

Office: Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101

Phone: (254) 968-9227

Website of the Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (COAES)

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Associate Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu

Office: Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101

Phone: (254) 968-9227

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Dr. Barbara H. Nemecek

Dr. Barbara H. Nemecek

Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Email: nemecek@tarleton.edu

Office: Business Building, Room 173

Phone: (254) 968-9350

Website of the Dean of the College of Business Administration (COBA)

Dr. Nate Heller

Dr. Nate Heller

Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration

Email: heller@tarleton.edu

Office: Business Building, Room 173

Phone: (254) 968-9512

Website of the Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Office: E. J. Howell Education Building, Room 105

Phone: (254) 968-9089

Website of the Dean of the College of Education (COE)

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Email: blambert@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex II, Room 100

Phone: (254) 968-0597

Website of the Dean of the College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Dr. James R. Pierce

Dr. James R. Pierce

Dean of the College of Science and Technology (COST)

Email: jrpierce@tarleton.edu

Office: Science Building, Room 119

Phone: (254) 968-9781

Website of the Dean of the College of Science and Technology (COST)

Mrs. Kelli Styron

Mrs. Kelli Styron

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts (COLFA)

Email: styron@tarleton.edu

Office: O.A Grant 241

Phone: (254) 968-9141

Website of the Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts (COLFA)

Dean's Council

Dean's Council