Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Academic Affairs

Mailing Address:

Box T-0010
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Administration Building

Administration Building, Room 238

Phone:

(254) 968-9103   Main
(254) 968-9920   Fax


Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Academic Affairs Staff

Administrators
Dr. Karen R. Murray

Dr. Karen R. Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: aaffairs@tarleton.edu

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Associate Vice President of Academic Administration

Email: snider@tarleton.edu

Dr. Bert Little

Dr. Bert Little

Associate Vice President of Academic Research and Grants

Email: little@tarleton.edu

Dr. David Weissenburger

Dr. David Weissenburger

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: weissenburger@tarleton.edu

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Assistant Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Accreditation

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Support Staff
Abi Foreman

Abi Foreman

Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: aforeman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9992

Connie Matthews

Connie Matthews

Assistant to the Assiciate Vice President of Academic Administration

Email: cmatthews@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Betty Pack

Betty Pack

Assistant to the Assistant VP of Acadedemic Programs and Accreditation

Email: bpack@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9598

Leah Bartelt

Leah Bartelt

Assistant to the VP of Research and Grants

Email: bartelt@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9463

Cayley Birchfield

Cayley Birchfield

Assistant to the Associate VP of Enrollment Management

Email: birchfield@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Marsha Smethers

Marsha Smethers

Assistant to the Assistant VP of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Email: msmethers@tarleton.edu

Phone: (817) 732-7311

Mylissa Parham

Mylissa Parham

Assistant to the Assistant VP of Student Success & Multicultural Initiatives

Email: mparham@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9707

Amanda Sims

Amanda Sims

Manager of Academic Budgets and Faculty Records

Email: asims@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9860

Chelsea Shipman

Chelsea Shipman

Budget and Records Specialist

Email: cshipman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9695