Skip to page content
Return to Top

Provost Council

Dr. Karen R. Murray

Dr. Karen R. Murray

Chairman, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9992

Website of the Chairman, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Dr. Jennifer T. Edwards

Assistant Vice President of Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives

Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Office: Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Room 15

Phone: (254) 968-9480

Dr. Bert Little

Dr. Bert Little

Associate Vice President of Academic Research and Grants

Email: little@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 136

Phone: (254) 968-9463

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Assistant Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs

Email: rynearson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212

Phone: (254) 968-9916

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Dr. Dwayne Snider

Associate Vice President of Academic Administration

Email: snider@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Associate Vice President of Academic Administration

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Accreditation

Email: dtaylor@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 218

Phone: (254) 968-9598

vacant

vacant

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: @tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room135

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Website of the Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Mrs. Becky Gray

Mrs. Becky Gray

Ex-officio - Executive Director of Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

Email: rgray@tarleton.edu

Office: O. A. Grant Building, Room 128

Phone: (254) 968-9395

Website of the Ex-officio - Executive Director of Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

Provost Council

Provost Council