Skip to page content
Return to Top

Support Staff

Abi Foreman

Abi Foreman

Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice President

Email: aforeman@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 212 C (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9992

Connie Matthews

Connie Matthews

Assistant to the Associate VP of Academic Administration

Email: cmatthews@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219 (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9103

Betty Pack

Betty Pack

Assistant to the Assistant VP for Academic Programs and Accreditation

Email: bpack@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 218 (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9598

Marsha Smethers

Marsha Smethers

Assistant to the Assistant VP for Outreach & Off-Campus Programs

Email: msmethers@tarleton.edu

Office: Hickman Building, Room 201 (Box T-0008)

Phone: Internal Extension 3311 or 817-717-3311 (Fort Worth)

Leah Bartelt

Leah Bartelt

Assistant to the Associate VP for Academic Research & Grants

Email: bartelt@tarleton.edu

Office: Davis Hall, Room 111 (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9463

Cayley Birchfield

Cayley Birchfield

Assistant to Associate VP for Enrollment Management

Email: birchfield@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center, Room 105 (Box T-0030)

Phone: 254-968-0787

Mylissa Parham

Mylissa Parham

Assistant to the VP for Student Success & Multicultural Initiatives

Email: myparham@tarleton.edu

Office: Barry B Thompson Student Center, Room 15 (Box T-0340)

Phone: 254-968-9480

Amanda Sims

Amanda Sims

Manager of Academic Budgets and Faculty

Email: asims@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219 (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9860

Chelsea Shipman

Chelsea Shipman

Budget and Records Specialist

Email: cshipman@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 219 (Box T-0010)

Phone: 254-968-9695