Skip to page content
Return to Top

Committee Members

Position Name Phone T-Box Email
Committee Chair LaTouche, Dr. Jason 963 T-0665 latouche@tarleton.edu
Academic-Support Coordinators: Becker, Dr. Melissa 9941 T-0290 becker@tarleton.edu

Blaylock, Dr. Karol 9194 T-0380 kblaylock@tarleton.edu
Special Project Coordinator (QEP) Martinez, Dr. Denise 9924 T-0390 dmartinez@tarleton.edu
COLLEGE COORDINATORS
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Atchley, Dr. Wayne
9601
T-0040 watchley@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Schuessler, Joseph
9893 T-0170 schuessler@tarleton.edu
College of Education Erwin, Dr. Sue 7318 T-0008 erwin@tarleton.edu
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Wakefield, Dr. Gay 1833 T-0230 gwakefield@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Teague, Ms. Kay 9533 T-0470 teague@tarleton.edu
DEPARTMENT-HEAD REPRESENTATIVES
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Bruce, Dr. Ben
9222 T-0070 bruce@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Bradley, Dr. Thomas 9047 T-0330 tbradley@tarleton.edu
College of Education Burk, Dr. Jill 9089 T-0290 burk@tarleton.edu
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Davidian, Dr. Teresa 9245 T-0320 davidian@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Pierce, Dr. James
9782 T-0885 jrpierce@tarleton.edu


HAPPY!!