Skip to page content
Return to Top

Committee Members

Position Name Phone T-Box Email
 
Committee Chair LaTouche, Dr. Jason 9981 T-0660 latouche@tarleton.edu
 
External Academic Programs Becker, Dr. Melissa 9941 T-0290  becker@tarleton.edu
Faculty Senate Representative Dr. Dustin Edwards 9153 T-0100 dcedwards@tarleton.edu
 
FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Dr. Chandra Andrew 1641 T-0040 candrew@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Dr. Dennis Jones 9820 T-0170 djones@tarleton.edu
College of Education Dr. Jarrod Schenewark 0370 T-0008 schenewark@tarleton.edu
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Ms. Alice Newsome 9026 T-0300 anewsome@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Dr. Rajesh Vuddandam 9720 T-0390 vuddandam@tarleton.edu
 
DEPARTMENT HEAD REPRESENTATIVES
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner 9219 T-0050 schwertner@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Dr. Keldon Bauer 9909 T-0920 kbauer@tarleton.edu
College of Education Dr. Deborah Banker 1666 T-0290 banker@tarleton.edu
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Dr. Teresa Davidian 9245 T-0320 davidian@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Dr. Allan Nelson 9158 T-0100 nelson@tarleton.edu 
 
ASSOCIATE DEAN REPRESENTATIVES 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Dr. David Drueckhammer 9219 T-0040 drueckh@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Dr. Chris Shao 9512 T-0200 shao@tarleton.edu
College of Education Dr. Kayla Peak 9095 T-0210 peak@tarleton.edu
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
College of Liberal and Fine Arts
College of Science and Technology Dr. Arthur Low 1757 T-0540 low@tarleton.edu
PPY!!