Skip to page content
Return to Top

Committee Members

Position Name Phone T-Box Email
Committee Chair LaTouche, Dr. Jason 963 T-0665 latouche@tarleton.edu
Academic-Support Coordinators: Becker, Dr. Melissa 9941 T-0290 becker@tarleton.edu
 
Special Project Coordinator (QEP) Martinez, Dr. Denise 9924 T-0390 dmartinez@tarleton.edu
COLLEGE COORDINATORS
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Atchley, Dr. Wayne 9601 T-0040 watchley@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Schuessler, Dr. Joseph 9893 T-0170 schuessler@tarleton.edu
College of Education Erwin, Dr. Sue 7318 T-0008 erwin@tarleton.edu
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Newsome, Dr. Alice 9026 T-0300 anewsome@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Peters, Ms. Mary 9538 T-0470 mkpeters@tarleton.edu
DEPARTMENT-HEAD REPRESENTATIVES
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Bruce, Dr. Ben 9222 T-0070 bruce@tarleton.edu
College of Business Administration Bauer, Dr. Keldon 9909 T-0920 kbauer@tarleton.edu
College of Education Newby, Dr. Robert 1995 T-0820 newby@tarleton.edu
College of Liberal and Fine Arts Davidian, Dr. Teresa 9245 T-0320 davidian@tarleton.edu
College of Science and Technology Pierce, Dr. James 9782 T-0885 jrpierce@tarleton.edu
HAPPY!!