Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Academic Advising Center
Dr. Rusty FreedDr. Rusty Freed
Executive Director, Academic Advising Center
Email: freed@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-9746
Katy CookKaty Cook
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: kmcook@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0766
Crystal DerrickCrystal Derrick
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: CDERRICK@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0766
Allison JonesAllison Jones
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: ajones@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-9773
Ashlee NoblinAshlee Noblin
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: noblin@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0771
Ramona SimpsonRamona Simpson
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: rsimpson@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-9746