Skip to page content
Return to Top

Members

ame and Department

Position
* Primary Contact for ALE Category

Contact
Dr. Wayne Atchley
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
Director of Applied and Experiential Learning
Chair ALE Council
254-968-9601
Box T-0040
watchley@tarleton.edu
Dr. Diane Taylor
Associate Vice President
Division of Academic Affairs
Ex-Officio 254-968-9103
Box T-0010
dtaylor@tarleton.edu
Dr. ShaRhonda Maclin
Assistant Vice President
Student Life
Student Life 254-968-9081
Box T-0680
maclin@tarleton.edu
Dr. Melissa Becker
Associate Professor
Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction
Outreach Center ALE Programs* 817-732-7300
Box T-0008
becker@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jennifer Blevins-McNaughton
Associate Professor
Dept. of Kinesiology
Undergraduate Research* 254-968-9177
Box T-0370
jblevins@tarleton.edu
Mr. Darrell Brown
Executive Director of Student Engagement
Student Life
Leadership* 254-968-9256
Box T-0690
dwbrown@tarleton.edu
Dr. Denae Dorris
Director
Office of Academic Outreach and Engagement
Service Learning* 254-968-1990
Box T-0010
dorris@tarleton.edu
Ms. Alana Hefner
Director of Career Services
Student Life
Internship/Practicum Experiences* 254-968-9078
Box T-0550
hefner@tarleton.edu
Dr. Vicky Johnson
Associate Professor
Fine Arts
Creative Activities* 254-968-9238
Box T-0050
vjohnson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of International Programs
Associate Professor
Dept. of English and Languages
Study Abroad/Study U.S.* 254-968-9632
Box T-0770
robitaille@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jeremiah Bass
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Undergraduate Research 254-968-9161
Box T-0470
jbass@tarleton.edu
Dr. Hennen Cummings
Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Service Learning 254-968-9223
Box T-0050
hcummings@tarleton.edu
Dr. Jennifer Edwards
Assistant Vice President
Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Multicultural and Diversity 254-968-9638
Box T-0340
jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Dr. Shannon Hankhouse
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Faculty at Large 254-299-8316
Box T-0009
hankjouse@tarleton.edu
Dr. Atsuko Kawakami
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
Faculty at Large 254-968-9882
Box T-0660
kawakami@tarleton.edu
Dr. Brian Martinson
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Leadership 254-968-1959
Box T-0330
martinson@tarleton.edu
Dr. Roberta Pate
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction
Faculty Senate Representative 254-968-0702
Box T-0290
rpate@tarleton.edu
Dr. Nina Rogers
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Internship/Practicum 254-968-1922
Box T-0920
nrogers@tarleton.edu
Ty Hill
Student
Student Representative ty.hill@go.tarleton.edu