Skip to page content
Return to Top


Name and Department Position Contact
Dr. Wayne Atchley
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Agricultural and Consumer Sciences
ALE Coordinator
Chair ALE Council
Box T-0040
Ms. Alana Hefner
Director of Career Services
Student Life
Internship/Practicum Experiences 254-968-9078
Box T-0550
Dr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of International Programs
Associate Professor
Dept. of English and Languages
Study Abroad/Study U.S. 254-968-9632
Box T-0770
Dr. Jennifer Blevins-McNaughton
Associate Professor
Dept. of Kinesiology
Undergraduate Research/Creative Activities 254-968-9177
Box T-0370
Mr. Darrell Brown
Executive Director of Student Engagement
Student Life
Leadership 254-968-9256
Box T-0690
Dr. Denae Dorris
Office of Academic Outreach and Engagement
Service Learning 254-968-1990
Box T-0010
Dr. Melissa Becker
Associate Professor
Dept. of Curriculum and Instruction
Outreach Center ALE Programs 817-732-7300
Box T-0008
Dr. Diane Taylor
Vice President
Division of Academic Affairs
Ex-Officio 254-968-9103
Box T-0010
Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy
Assistant Professor
Faculty Senate Representative 254-968-9903
Box T-400
Dr. Brian Martinson
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Box T-0330
Dr. Nina Rogers
Assistant Professor
Business Administration
Box T-0920
Dr. Jennifer Edwards
Assistant Vice President
Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Box T-0340
Dr. Hennen Cummings
Associate Professor
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Box T-0050