Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Career Services

Mailing Address:

Box T-0550
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Barry B. Thompson Student Center

Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Suite 218

Phone:

(254) 968-9078
(254) 968-9661 (Fax)

Additional information:

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Career Services!

Meet the Staff

Alana Hefner

Alana Hefner

Director, Stephenville

Email: hefner@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Assistant Director of Academic Career Development, Stephenville

Email: dmsith@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Kathryn Copeland

Kathryn Copeland

Career Development Coordinator, Fort Worth, Midlothian, Waco

Email: kcopeland@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3330

Hillary Trussell

Hillary Trussell

Career Development Coordinator - College of Business Administration, Stephenville

Email: hktrussell@tarleton.edu

Office: COBA 185C

Phone: (254) 968-9651

Candiss Territo

Candiss Territo

Internship Coordinator, Stephenville

Email: territo@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Adelita Tyson

Adelita Tyson

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Stephenville

Email: tyson@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Karen Bills

Karen Bills

Administrative Assistant III, Stephenville

Email: bills@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Samantha Ballard

Samantha Ballard

Graduate Assistant, Stephenville

Email: sw_ballard@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

ALE Graduate Assistant, Stephenville

Email: sw_sbrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9078

Sharla Shaffer

Sharla Shaffer

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Intern Student

Email: sw_shaffer@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-1774