Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office
Dr. Steve SteedDr. Steve Steed
Dean, College of Business Administration
Email: ssteed@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9645

Ph.D. - North Texas State University, 1985

CPA - 1980

MBA - Hardin-Simmons University, 1971

BBA - McMurry College, 1968


 

Dr. Chris ShaoDr. Chris Shao
Associate Dean and Professor of Marketing
Email: shao@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 171
Phone: 254-968-1944

Ph.D. - Business Administration-Marketing, Minor-Psychology, University of Texas at Arlington, 1999, Arlington, Texas

MBA - Pittsburgh State University, 1991, Pittsburgh, Kansas

BA - English, Chinese Culture University, 1986, Taipei, Taiwan

Teaching Interests: Consumer Behavior, Marketing Research, Services Marketing, Marketing Management, Marketing Strategy

Ms. Sharon IleyMs. Sharon Iley
Administrative Assistant V
Email: iley@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 173
Phone: 254-968-9350
Certified Educational Office Professional, 2002
Ms. Jodie DearingMs. Jodie Dearing
Graduate Program Manager
Email: jdearing@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 103
Phone: 254-968-9055

MS - Tarleton State University - Management & Leadership

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Pam HecoxMs. Pam Hecox
Accreditation Program Manager
Email: hecox@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 109
Phone: 254-968-9622

MBA - Tarleton State University

BAAS - Tarleton State University - Business

Ms. Virginia ZubikMs. Virginia Zubik
Non-Traditional Programs Manager
Email: zubik@tarleton.edu
Office: BUS 108
Phone: 254-968-1930